Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bayshore Dental Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
85 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Tampa, FL 33602 United States

501 East Jackson Street, Tampa, FL 33602 United States

(877) 954-6243

https://bayshoredentalstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(69) · Dental Hygienists

1430 W Busch Blvd

(813) 936-7894
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1425 Main St H

(727) 736-3577
5.0
(16) · Dental

1415 Oakfield Dr

(813) 684-1905
5.0
(127) · Dentists

4014 West Estrella Street

(813) 253-3679
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15303 Amberly Dr

(813) 972-2929
5.0
(1) · Dental

146 2nd St N Suite 207

(800) 259-3717
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
85 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
23
  
119
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Will J. review for Bayshore Dental Studio
Will J. on Birdeye

3 months ago

08/24/2022, 19:40 PM
Never able to reach anyone in customer service. The only people that answer the phone are people that are overseas and have absolutely no idea what’s going on with the business. Unbelievably disappointed. Very disorganized. Wouldn’t recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Kaci Ainsworth review for Bayshore Dental Studio
Kaci Ainsworth on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 18:12 PM
I highly recommend BAYSHORE DENTAL STUDIO because the prices of its products is negotiable and the customer service is very friendly specially to the staff of the office.
Isales German review for Bayshore Dental Studio
Isales German on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:21 AM
Here at Bayshore Dental Studios we provide the best quality in all your Dental needs. We have a staff os professional's that create Dentures,Crown & Bridges like a work of art. please contact us give us a try you won't regret it
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Bassam Massabny review for Bayshore Dental Studio
Bassam Massabny on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2019, 05:07 AM
Excellent work, awesome porcelain crowns and bayflex partials, great customer service.
Scott R. Barnett review for Bayshore Dental Studio
Scott R. Barnett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 08:36 AM
I’ve tried several labs lately after the work from our old reliable lab seemed to be going downhill. I tried different techniques and started to think I was just going to have to get a scanner. (I may soon anyway). BUT everything we have sent you has been wonderful. Never had better work returned to me and you are saving me so much chair time! Love you guys
Christa Miner review for Bayshore Dental Studio
Christa Miner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 07:44 AM
Obtaining simple information was met with a run-around. Declining to answer common practices on the basis of not being qualified doesn't instill confidence. Doing so by giving that answer to someone else rather thank who Is asking Is straight-up poor customer service.
Jaime Lathrop review for Bayshore Dental Studio
Jaime Lathrop on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2018, 08:55 AM
Melina Ryan review for Bayshore Dental Studio
Melina Ryan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2018, 14:24 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jowy Justice Lim review for Bayshore Dental Studio
Jowy Justice Lim on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 03:05 AM
An absolute pleasure working experience with Bayshore Dental Studio. Highly professional and a clear vision of their dedication with whoever they connect with within the industry. I would highly recommend Bayshore Dental Studio to anyone. Thank you Bayshore!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.