Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baylor Scott & White Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
98 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Frisco, TX 75033

5858 West Main Street Suite 160, Ste 160, Frisco, TX 75033

(972) 712-2669

https://www.bswrehab.com/levels-of-care/outpatient-therapy/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400
5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Wellness

1255 W Exchange Pkwy

(469) 421-1837
About

Specialties Baylor Scott & White Rehab Outpatient Services offers physical therapy and specialized services for individuals with orthopedic and musculoskeletal conditions, sports and work-related injuries, and treatment for oncology, neurology and balance disorders at more than 65 locations throughout north Texas. As the outpatient network of Baylor Scott & White Rehab, recognized by U.S. News and World Report as a "Best Rehabilitation Hospital," as well as being named one of the "Best Places to Work" in North Texas, Baylor Scott & White Rehab Outpatient Services is committed to providing patients with quality care. History Established in 2011. Baylor Scott & White Institute for Rehabilitati

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
98 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen-Eve Lowe Beadle review for Baylor Scott & White Rehab
Helen-Eve Lowe Beadle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 03:41 AM
Excellent physical therapists!
Sheryl Parmenter Carr review for Baylor Scott & White Rehab
Sheryl Parmenter Carr on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 13:29 PM
My loving, helpful son works there!
Vicky Young review for Baylor Scott & White Rehab
Vicky Young on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 08:55 AM
It is an excellent facility with an amazing and knowledgeable staff for rehab after injury or surgery or for whatever the need might be. Top notch place!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Loressa Pecoraro Watts review for Baylor Scott & White Rehab
Loressa Pecoraro Watts on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 04:43 AM
I cannot write enough about how amazing Baylor Scott and White has been throughout my 4 year recovery from a terrible head on collision car accident. I broke 13 bones and have had 16 surgeries so far. BIR had helped me recover from all of these surgeries and broken bones. The PT’s and OT really care about their patients and are there for them everyday. For me, BIR is a home away from home. If you are looking for a PT or OT, definitely go here! It’ll be worth your time! Thank you to everyone there that has helped me become the person I am today!
Odie Bee review for Baylor Scott & White Rehab
Odie Bee on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 04:56 AM
The therapists here are awesome! Very friendly environment! Elham is the best!
Marco Duran review for Baylor Scott & White Rehab
Marco Duran on Facebook

7 years ago

05/16/2015, 03:23 AM
transparency review for Baylor Scott & White Rehab
transparency on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 02:07 AM
Do not go here before having the estimated cost for services in writing! Don't forget to define what a 'session' is (15 min.) and how many sessions per visit. In our case, the first $85 15 min session is spent on a stationary bike "warming up". The PT was very good and the facility is nice, but no special equipment or service was used in my daughter's uncomplicated ACL reconstruction rehabilitation that isn't standard in any PT facility. What we didn't know until 3 MONTHS LATER after more than 30 visits when we received our VERY FIRST BILL, was that a 45 min visit consists of 3 'sessions' each, at a whopping $265 per visit for which we were responsible for 20%. Our insurance paid 80% of this inflated cost because of contractual agreements with Baylor in general. We would have chosen a different facility if we had not been deceived by a quote of $85 a 'session' which we mistakenly thought constituted one visit. There are equally qualified local PT's and facilities that charge far, far less without hospital overhead. Do your homework before getting stuck with an outrageous bill for elective services you were mislead into paying for.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.