Logo White
Watch Demo

Bayabelle Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
324 reviews
|Retail|Lincoln, CA 95648

100 Gateway Dr #110, Ste 110, Lincoln, CA 95648

(916) 253-9260

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Wet Seal
5.0
(4) · Retail

5947 Sunrise Mall

(916) 967-1836

3 people are looking at this business

Toffee Boutique
5.0
(20) · Retail

11353 Pyrites Way #16

(916) 638-8462

2 people are looking at this business

Tomorrow's Heirlooms
5.0
(6) · Retail

49 Main St

(209) 267-5505

1 person is looking at this business

Fresh Image
5.0
(1) · Retail

1039 Sutton Way

(530) 272-9110
Chico's
5.0
(1) · Retail

13000 Folsom Blvd

(916) 985-2593

About

Boutique Items

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
324 reviews
5306
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 279 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Cooper Leue' on Facebook

16 days ago

11/23/2019, 05:01 AM
Such a great shopping experience. Unique on trend items. Very friendly sales girls that give you space but help you too! Love this place
Susan Voss on Facebook

18 days ago

11/21/2019, 03:20 AM
Fun selection! Always something new and fresh! Love Bayabelle! 😍❤️
Jessica N Nathan Nelms on Facebook

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 04:26 AM
Love love love this boutique! Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I love the quality of the clothes and shipping is always so quick.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kathi Fetty on Facebook

10 months ago

02/22/2019, 02:13 AM
I can’t say enough about Bayabelle- I love love their clothing. The quality of the material is superb and it last. The workers are awesome and professional 😊
Business Response:

Awe, thanks for the kind words Kathi! It means the world and we're so glad you've enjoyed your visits and Bayabelle goodies! Thank you again!

Emily Havey on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 03:31 AM
This is one of my favorite places!
Jamie Johnston on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 11:57 AM
Amazing company! I ordered a shirt online and for some reason it got lost after they shipped it. They were so understanding and gave me options of a refund or a different shirt, this mix up was NOT their problem but they fixed it! I receive my new shirt and it’s by far my favorite! Way to go above and beyond!!!
Gina Burns on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 05:07 AM
Thank you so much to the associate today that welcomed my boys and I 30 minutes before closing and entertained them while I tried on clothes. You made my day❤️. Thank you for your kindness.
Business Response:

♥️ Always! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! And you and your boys are always welcome, anytime! Thanks for the company while y’all were here! ☺️😘

Larissa Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 04:45 AM
I ordered my first ever item from Bayabelle, late at night might I add, they had my item shipped the next day! I got it within a few days, it was everything I had hoped it to be. The material was so soft, it fit perfectly, and is absolutely comfortable. The hand written note thanking me was my favorite part. I cannot wait to visit the boutique soon and put a face to those behind the business! 😊
Business Response:

Larissa! - Thank you so much for the order! We're so happy to hear you love it and thank you for the kind words. 😘 It means the world to us. ❤️ Can't wait to meet you soon! xoxo

Heidi Cosmos Greer on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 05:24 AM
Today was my first time at the store. We moved to Lincoln a few months ago and I been wanting to check them out! Super friendly associate today, and I loved loved loved her Kimono she had on from the boutique. She told me to keep an eye out this week for something similar coming! Everything in the store was great quality and it’s a fun atmosphere to shop in. This is definitely my new go to store... and it’s minutes away. Not sure that’s great for the bank account though. �
Business Response:

Heidi! Thank you so, so much for the kind words, it means the world to us! And we're so happy to hear you enjoyed your first visit! Welcome to Lincoln, to you and yours and we hope to see you soon! ❤️

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.