Logo White
Watch Demo

Bay Point Yacht & Country Club

Own this business?
4.5
334 reviews
|Education|Panama City, FL 32408

4701 Bay Point Rd, Panama City, FL 32408

(850) 235-6950

http://www.baypointgolfclub.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
334 reviews
5226
  
457
  
322
  
25
  
111
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 121 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Strickland on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2019, 07:57 AM
great gold course and great members
Courtney Webb on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 01:26 AM
I have grown up playing both courses. Including the Legends before the redesign. Always a great experience. Love the courses and the staff.
Bill Zani on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2019, 04:24 AM
Pace of play was horrible (we’ll over five hours because there were no rangers out...on Sunday) won’t play there again anytime soon because of that and green fees going up soon to over $115...need a better locals plan!
I live 1 mile from this course and I drive 45 minutes (one way) to play Windswept Dunes)!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stan Gillard on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2019, 12:50 PM
The Price was terrible 85.00, the course wasnt in good shape at all ! Greens dead , trees down, customer service awful ! They could have cut the price to match the condition of the course.
Teresa Nester Hamilton on Facebook

4 months ago

04/07/2019, 03:47 AM
we're moving there... can't wait !!
Christopher L. Carrow on Facebook

5 months ago

03/08/2019, 09:04 AM
Great course, wish the 5th was set up Differently or the tee times were more spread out, but for what its been through, it was a pleasure, the greens are some of the best i've played anywhere, including the golf club of house on the pro course.
Fairways nice, layout is challenging, but forgiving.
Will Jumper on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2019, 05:09 AM
Great golf, great food, great staff. Been there at least once for 32 years.
Linda Fowler on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2019, 03:51 AM
Beautiful courses. Friendly and very helpful employees. Good food and drinks.
Don Rae on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2018, 08:47 AM
We have had winter monthly passes for the past two years and very much enjoyed playing both courses. The staff at all levels are a pleasure to deal with and we are very hopeful that at least one of the courses will be open during our winter stay this year.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.