Logo White
Watch Demo

Bay Point Yacht & Country Club

Own this business?
4.5
311 reviews
|Education|Upper Grand Lagoon, FL 32408

4701 Bay Point Rd, Upper Grand Lagoon, FL 32408

(850) 235-6950

http://www.baypointgolfclub.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
311 reviews
5205
  
454
  
318
  
24
  
110
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 110 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brion C. Bannister on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 17:01 PM
No GPS on the carts...not expected, but you have to at least provide a course map on the scorecard, or better still a yardage book. Hard to play what you don’t know is out there.
Seth Ray on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 17:01 PM
Jennifer 'Kranz' Kime on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:30 AM
We hosted a golf tournament event at the Bay Point Golf Course in February 2020. I cannot recommend the staff enough! Gavin and Lindsey were absolutely amazing! They were very patient and answered all of my many questions for months prior to the event. The day of, both of them and Mr John were very attentive and had everything set up to run smoothly. They definitely made me look good but more importantly, all of our guests thoroughly enjoyed their day even with the cooler temperatures. I would highly recommend this golf course not only for their impeccable greens but their staff puts them heads above the rest. Thanks Bay Point Golf Course staff for your support of the Bay County Cubs Baseball team!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Carol Marsh on Facebook

5 months ago

02/08/2020, 00:06 AM
Beautiful and challenging course! sorry to hear they are not reopening the Meadows course though!
Kenny Trauernicht on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2020, 10:00 AM
I played Bay Point today and the course is in good shape!!! I was impressed with what they have been able to accomplish over the last year with all the clean up that was required after the hurricane. I will definitely play again, great staff!!!
Robert Alexander on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 02:24 AM
A golfer's, golf course! A must experience for those in the Panama City Beach area! The course is in great shape and is designed to test a golfer's skills at all levels. I will play again!
Chris Cozad on Facebook

8 months ago

11/08/2019, 08:55 AM
Awsome course always in amazing shape. by far the best golf experience in bay county. yes its on the higher end of price range but so it should be!!!! awsome staff always helpful and they also allowed me to get married to my wife on the 5th green!!!!
Mike McCray on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 19:32 PM
Excellant layout, great staff, one of my fave places to play.
Chad Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 20:42 PM
This golf course is always in great conditions. Plush fairways and the greens are fast and true. The staff is friendly too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.