Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bay Equity Home Loans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Seattle, WA 98109 United States

557 Roy St, Ste 125, Seattle, WA 98109 United States

(206) 673-4543

https://bayequityhomeloans.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(51) · Finance

16300 Mill Creek Blvd #108

(425) 582-8918
5.0
(23) · Finance

3400 188th St SW Suite 316

(206) 395-9274
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

2950 Limited Ln NW

(360) 701-7793
5.0
(88) · Finance

808 134th Street SW

(425) 939-0070
5.0
(35) · Finance

3400 188th Street SW

(425) 954-3197
5.0
(16) · Finance

808 134th Street SW

(425) 523-9182
About

Specialties Full Service Mortgage Lender and Mortgage Broker. Specializing in property acquisition for first time home buyers and seasoned real estate investors. In addition to home purchase, we provide refinance loans for current home owners looking for a lower payment or to remove mortgage insurance. Our customer service is unparalleled in the industry and we look forward to helping each mortgage prospect equally regardless of their situation. Contact us today to see the difference and get the information you need to secure your largest assets. History Established in 2009. Augustus Bukowski Branch Manager opened the Roy St Branch originally under Loan Network in January 2009. Over the year

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angela Krachunis review for Bay Equity Home Loans
Angela Krachunis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 04:50 AM
Augustus Bukowski knows his business inside and out. Highly recommend!
Mark Canton review for Bay Equity Home Loans
Mark Canton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:58 AM
Augie Bukowski went far, far above and beyond the effort that other lenders were willing to and executed a solution to a complicated lending situation. He was a welcome relief after speaking with several other lenders from various companies. He was always responsive (timely and quality of the communication). He also maintains an "investors eye" for the loan process as well as the bigger picture of the deal. I am very thankful for his help. This was not my first time through this process, but it was by far the best.
Mark Bensadon review for Bay Equity Home Loans
Mark Bensadon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 06:24 AM
Augustus is terrific resource for mortgage lending. He takes the time to make sure my clients understand the mortgage process and always keeps us well informed. If you have a need for a lender, Augustus is your guy.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Cecilia Leonard review for Bay Equity Home Loans
Cecilia Leonard on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 02:02 AM
Augustus is the preferred lender for all of my clients! He has proven to be the most friendly and efficient to work with in the mortgage business. You can count on Augustus!
Scott Fletcher review for Bay Equity Home Loans
Scott Fletcher on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 02:42 AM
Aaron Osborn review for Bay Equity Home Loans
Aaron Osborn on Facebook

8 years ago

05/22/2015, 07:39 AM
Augustus helped my wife and I get into our first house and he is a great resource for those going through the process for the first time. He will guide and educate you with the utmost patience. We appreciated how easy it was to contact him (always picked up the phone) and he would contact us after a deadline passed instead of waiting for us to call. If you are looking for the best deal Augustus is dedicated to finding clients the greatest savings and also appears to take great pride in knowing he saved his clients money.
Aaron Lynch review for Bay Equity Home Loans
Aaron Lynch on Facebook

8 years ago

04/22/2015, 05:28 AM
Augustus rates were awesome and he went out of his way to make sure my wife and I were completely comfortable with the process.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.