Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bay Center Jaw Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
274 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Largo, FL 33770 United States

168 14th St SW B, Ste B, Largo, FL 33770 United States

(727) 585-5494

https://www.baycenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(129) · Dental

13127 Kings Lake Dr

(813) 677-0073
5.0
(281) · Oral Surgeons

3103 Fruitville Rd

(941) 953-2111
5.0
(927) · Dental

2922 Lithia Pinecrest Rd

(813) 452-6380
5.0
(358) · Dental

2100 Livingston Rd

(813) 528-8999
5.0
(74) · Oral Surgeons

2154 Ashley Oaks Cir

(813) 531-7707
About

Specialties Oral Surgery Wisdom Teeth Dental Implants Bone Grafting Soft Tissue Grafting Sedation TMJ Disorders Facial Trauma Oral Pathology Impacted Canines History Established in 1982. Bay Center for Jaw Surgery has been providing oral and maxillofacial surgery to Pinellas and neighboring counties for over 30 years. We pride ourselves on providing the highest standard of care to our patients in a comfortable and safe environment. We have three convenient locations, all with the latest state-of-the-art technology needed to serve you and your family. Oral and maxillofacial surgery is a speciality that requires additional years of hospital based surgical and anesthesia training after graduati

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
274 reviews
5258
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susanne Johnson review for Bay Center Jaw Surgery
Susanne Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 10:53 AM
Dr. Horner and his staff are so kind and professional that I have recommended them to family and friends. During any of my visits they make me feel as though I am family. I just want to thank you for all your patience, under-standing, and kind words during somewhat difficult times. Thank you. As my brother said years ago you ARE the best!
India Craft review for Bay Center Jaw Surgery
India Craft on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2019, 22:08 PM
Excellent care! Clean,friendly environment and great staff! Awesome experience yesterday with my son removal of 3rd molars 🦷 And also last year with my daughter same exact procedure and awesome experience.Dr. Jesse Jakubowski is awesome!
Kurt Blevins review for Bay Center Jaw Surgery
Kurt Blevins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2018, 00:14 AM
Cannot see patients that want to pay cash... I hope as many people that see this, understand the office is STUPID with ignorant employees and probably 3rd world dentists.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Imma Alcantara Baylon review for Bay Center Jaw Surgery
Imma Alcantara Baylon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 08:01 AM
Dr. Jakuvowski is very professional ain giving us instructions as to what to expect. He did a great job with the procedure. The only problem is the front desk personnel didn’t tell us what to bring like the Xray from dentist even after I called them twice for the instructions needed for the procedure. This made me pay extra another xray coz it’s too late for them to get it from the dentist office. This never happened with my other 2 kids when they had their wisdom tooth removed before. I wish front office personnel will be more mindful to check everything to avoid extra cost if it can be avoided.
Jennifer Charice Armstrong review for Bay Center Jaw Surgery
Jennifer Charice Armstrong on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2018, 15:21 PM
Extremely friendly staff, and wonderful Dr!
Neal Watkins review for Bay Center Jaw Surgery
Neal Watkins on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 05:57 AM
Gabby Carey review for Bay Center Jaw Surgery
Gabby Carey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:24 AM
Absolutely wonderful service and surgery. Dr. Horner followed up with me regularly after my wisdom teeth removal to make sure my recovery was going well. The entire staff was pleasant at every office and my mouth feels so much better!
Marilyn Springer review for Bay Center Jaw Surgery
Marilyn Springer on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2017, 14:26 PM
Dr. Jakubowski is exceptionally skilled and caring. The office is pleasant, latest in equipment, well run and spotless!! I highly recommend anyone have their health concerns treated by Dr. Jakubowski.
Lisa Lanier review for Bay Center Jaw Surgery
Lisa Lanier on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 10:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.