Logo White
Watch Demo

Bay Center Jaw Surgery

Own this business?
4.8
120 reviews
|Dental|Largo, FL 33770

168 14th St SW B, Ste B, Largo, FL 33770

(727) 585-5494

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Advanced Oral Surgery - Valrico
4.9
(323) · Dentists

2922 Lithia Pinecrest Rd

(813) 452-6380

About

Specialties Oral Surgery Wisdom Teeth Dental Implants Bone Grafting Soft Tissue Grafting Sedation TMJ Disorders Facial Trauma Oral Pathology Impacted Canines History Established in 1982. Bay Center for Jaw Surgery has been providing oral and maxillofacial surgery to Pinellas and neighboring counties for over 30 years. We pride ourselves on providing the highest standard of care to our patients in a comfortable and safe environment. We have three convenient locations, all with the latest state-of-the-art technology needed to serve you and your family. Oral and maxillofacial surgery is a speciality that requires additional years of hospital based surgical and anesthesia training after graduati

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
120 reviews
5108
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.8Google
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susanne Johnson on Facebook

a month ago

12/13/2019, 10:53 AM
Dr. Horner and his staff are so kind and professional that I have recommended them to family and friends. During any of my visits they make me feel as though I am family. I just want to thank you for all your patience, under-standing, and kind words during somewhat difficult times. Thank you. As my brother said years ago you ARE the best!
India Craft on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2019, 22:08 PM
Excellent care! Clean,friendly environment and great staff! Awesome experience yesterday with my son removal of 3rd molars 🦷 And also last year with my daughter same exact procedure and awesome experience.Dr. Jesse Jakubowski is awesome!
Kurt Blevins on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 00:14 AM
Cannot see patients that want to pay cash... I hope as many people that see this, understand the office is STUPID with ignorant employees and probably 3rd world dentists.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Imma Alcantara Baylon on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 08:01 AM
Dr. Jakuvowski is very professional ain giving us instructions as to what to expect. He did a great job with the procedure. The only problem is the front desk personnel didn’t tell us what to bring like the Xray from dentist even after I called them twice for the instructions needed for the procedure. This made me pay extra another xray coz it’s too late for them to get it from the dentist office. This never happened with my other 2 kids when they had their wisdom tooth removed before. I wish front office personnel will be more mindful to check everything to avoid extra cost if it can be avoided.
Jennifer Charice Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 15:21 PM
Extremely friendly staff, and wonderful Dr!
Neal Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 05:57 AM
Gabby Carey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:24 AM
Absolutely wonderful service and surgery. Dr. Horner followed up with me regularly after my wisdom teeth removal to make sure my recovery was going well. The entire staff was pleasant at every office and my mouth feels so much better!
Marilyn Springer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 14:26 PM
Dr. Jakubowski is exceptionally skilled and caring. The office is pleasant, latest in equipment, well run and spotless!! I highly recommend anyone have their health concerns treated by Dr. Jakubowski.
Lisa Lanier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 10:43 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.