Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bay Area Exhibits

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Hospitality|Santa Clara, CA 95051

2900 Mead Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95051

(415) 932-9219

http://www.bayareahula.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Musicians

1594 Hayes Street

(415) 567-9800
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

2568 Noriega St # 202

(415) 566-7961

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Travel Services

1199 Broadway # 5

(650) 344-0777
5.0
(3) · Event Planning & Services

2230 Livingston St

(510) 500-1129

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

732 Fairfield Rd

(650) 302-6310
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

605 Market St # 1300

(415) 732-7100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are the Bay Area's premiere source for Hawaiian Entertainment - providing Hawaiian musicians, hula dancers, lei greeters, fire dancers and more! The Bay Area Hula difference: unlike traditional booking agencies that hire independent contractors, we personally audition and train each performer to ensure your entertainers are of the highest caliber. We've performed at hundreds of venues, from cruises and commercials to corporate events, luaus, weddings, birthdays and more and are committed to providing the most authentic and entertaining performance in the bay area. Since our owner is from Hawaii, we take pride in bringing the essence of the islands straight to your party! We lo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert K. review for Bay Area Exhibits
Robert K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 03:28 AM
BA EXHIBITS HAS NOT CLOSED. WE'VE JUST MOVED INTO A NEWER LARGER LOCATION. WE'VE ALSO OPENED A NEW LARGER FULL SERVICE TURNKEY SERVICE AND SALES FACILITY IN LAS VEGAS TO SUPPLEMENT OUR OFFICE HERE. 408-566-8888
Nicole C. review for Bay Area Exhibits
Nicole C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 10:16 AM
All around awesome! I am new to the trade show world and my company asked me to take charge of our trade show booth for DesignCon, when I asked what had been done, all that was done was the registration for a booth location! So I had a lot of work to do, I got estimates from many different booth providers. After speaking with Katie, I knew Bay Area was the direction I needed to go. Because this was my first trade show, I was kind of lost, and Katie showed me the way, carefully explaining all details up until the end of the show and even after. In addition to Katie being awesome throughout the whole process, she made sure I had support when she couldn't be there, for example, she sent Will to help supervise the installation of the booth, because I was nervous about supervising myself. Another thing that puts them above all is, after our show, I had realized I had misplaced the keys to our display cases and they were locked, but Ty from Bay Area worked his magic and got me keys to unlock my cases. The whole group over there is a pleasure to work with, I can't wait to do our next booth with Bay Area!
Nicole C. review for Bay Area Exhibits
Nicole C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 07:16 AM
All around awesome! I am new to the trade show world and my company asked me to take charge of our trade show booth for DesignCon, when I asked what had been done, all that was done was the registration for a booth location! So I had a lot of work to do, I got estimates from many different booth providers. After speaking with Katie, I knew Bay Area was the direction I needed to go. Because this was my first trade show, I was kind of lost, and Katie showed me the way, carefully explaining all details up until the end of the show and even after. In addition to Katie being awesome throughout the whole process, she made sure I had support when she couldn't be there, for example, she sent Will to help supervise the installation of the booth, because I was nervous about supervising myself. Another thing that puts them above all is, after our show, I had realized I had misplaced the keys to our display cases and they were locked, but Ty from Bay Area worked his magic and got me keys to unlock my cases. The whole group over there is a pleasure to work with, I can't wait to do our next booth with Bay Area!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Robert Keller review for Bay Area Exhibits
Robert Keller on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/11/2010, 05:50 AM
Poincetia's Review is Fabricated – The negative review written by Poincetia is a made up lie done by a competitor of ours. My name is Robert Keller and I am the principal owner of Bay Area Exhibits. We have never treated a client like that nor will we ever... I suggest Citysearch require reviewers to post their name and company to validate their reviews. Thank You, Robert Keller CEO Bay Area Exhibits
MarketngGuru review for Bay Area Exhibits
MarketngGuru on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/27/2009, 02:30 AM
Great Service!!! – Have used Bay Area Exhibits for many projects and have been satisfied on all fronts. Prompt service, fast turn around and good follow up. I highly recommend them!!
poincetia review for Bay Area Exhibits
poincetia on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/29/2008, 13:29 PM
Bay Area Exhibits – Totally unreliable service Do not seek them for any projects cause they will accept the job and later turn them down when the date for deliverance is closer. Got screwed big time .
Business Response:

This is an untrue review on my company. We have never treated a client this way and never will. I am the CEO of Bay Area Exhibits and know that this is planted by a competitor of mine. These type of damaging comments should require a persons name and a company to authenticate the validity of the review! I challenge City Search to bring forth this person and company!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.