Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baxter Hearing Specialists LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
82 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Weatherford, TX 76086 United States

1211 S Main St, Weatherford, TX 76086 United States

(817) 613-8740

https://www.baxterhearing.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1646 W Henderson St

(817) 774-2884
5.0
(73) · Wellness

350 Westpark Way Ste 221

(469) 661-3200
4.9
(31) · Wellness

1300 W Rosedale St Room C

(817) 769-4919
4.9
(105) · Hearing Aid Providers

3132 Matlock Rd Ste 303

(817) 472-7720
4.9
(76) · Hearing Aid Providers

4618 SW Loop 820 Overton Park Plaza

(817) 405-4760
4.9
(157) · Wellness

101 W Randol Mill Rd

(817) 277-7039
About

We proudly serve the Weatherford, TX community with premium hearing loss care. We offer affordable hearing aid solutions featuring advanced digital and wireless streaming technology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
82 reviews
574
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tiffany Lowe Bagwell review for Baxter Hearing Specialists LLC
Tiffany Lowe Bagwell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 17:24 PM
Baxter was so helpful with my Dad. They were wonderful to work with. Extremely kind and helpful. Now they are helping my grandmother. She is 88 years old and they have been so kind and patient. Thank you for brining my loved ones back to the land of the hearing!
Kathy Camp review for Baxter Hearing Specialists LLC
Kathy Camp on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 09:32 AM
Chase Baxter is much more thorough than my previous hearing specialist and it is important to him that his client receives the best hearing experience possible. Thank you, Chase!
Trish Quilter Fowlkes review for Baxter Hearing Specialists LLC
Trish Quilter Fowlkes on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2017, 02:34 AM
They take such good care of my daddy and they are kind and thoughtful and professional.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Pedro Ramos review for Baxter Hearing Specialists LLC
Pedro Ramos on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2017, 09:58 AM
Lynn Norris review for Baxter Hearing Specialists LLC
Lynn Norris on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2017, 06:28 AM
Misty Ray review for Baxter Hearing Specialists LLC
Misty Ray on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2017, 10:48 AM
Dr. Baxter was professional and kind. He explained everything to me in easy to understand terms. The atmosphere of the office was great. His front end staff for were courteous and friendly. They show their clients an informative video before you do ypur hearong test, that answered questions I didn't know I had. I was very expressed with the staff overall. I would recommend this business to anyone.
Joe Tison review for Baxter Hearing Specialists LLC
Joe Tison on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 07:47 AM
I highly recommend Baxter. Their customer service is exemplary and they have patience with technology - challenged old guys!
Jim Masure review for Baxter Hearing Specialists LLC
Jim Masure on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2017, 07:42 AM
Very good people. Exceptional customer service. Helped with L&I claim to repair my hearing aid.
Terry Youngblood review for Baxter Hearing Specialists LLC
Terry Youngblood on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2016, 07:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.