Logo White
Watch Demo

Baxter & Beasley

Own this business?
2.9
166 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Palatine, IL 60067

313 W Colfax St, Palatine, IL 60067

(847) 358-9663

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Aragon Boarding Kennels
4.9
(16) · Community & Social Services

10555 Church Rd

(847) 658-7822

3 people are looking at this business

Katering Kennels
4.8
(50) · Community & Social Services

14295 Main St

(630) 257-6444

2 people are looking at this business

Carriage Hill Kennels
4.6
(181) · Community & Social Services

2218 Waukegan Rd

(847) 724-0270

4 people are looking at this business

Happy Paws Pet Resort
4.6
(42) · Community & Social Services

24W118 St Charles Rd

(630) 668-5272
Cedar Lane Kennels
4.1
(52) · Community & Social Services

6901 Dunham Rd

(630) 969-1198

About

Baxter & Beasley is a new and exciting doggie day care facility located in downtown Palatine! Our 4,000 sq. ft. indoor play area is outfitted with playground equipment, balls and other toys to stimulate activity for our doggie tenants. Our outdoor play area is nearly 3,000 sq. ft., a great treat for your dog to be able to bask in the sunshine (when weather permits, of course!). We are committed to providing peace of mind to dog owners with our experience, devoted care, safety, cleanliness and endless love for your pets. Rather than keeping your pup cooped up all day, contact a B&B pet professional to learn about how we can get your pet healthy and happy through socialization and exercise. In

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.9
166 reviews
570
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
179
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews2.5Facebook
  • 67 Reviews3.4Google
  • 2 Reviews2.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Stennett on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 03:46 AM
Great staff and facilities. Mike trained my Elsa and what a difference it made.
Amy Podsiadlik Schaedig on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 14:36 PM
My dog absolutely loves Baxter and Beasley. After being here all day she comes home exhausted. The staff is amazing and are extremely knowledgeable on the different types of breeds and they know how to take care of the needs of each dog. I would highly recommend this place.
Sandy Calzaretta on Facebook

8 months ago

03/15/2019, 03:41 AM
The love they have for all the dogs they take care of . Family owned who are very special people . My Golden Lexxie starts crying as soon as we are a couple blocks from Baxter & Beasley. She gets so excited so she can go and play with her friends. 👍👍😍
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sharyn Q B Mann on Facebook

9 months ago

02/18/2019, 00:10 AM
I had our Pug there over Christmas, I am a nervous Nelly about leaving my fur baby with no one other than friends - Mike is a great guy and I was generally overall pleased with the service and facility. I checked in daily on FB to see pictures of my pug, and since it was Christmas week maybe not as much was posted. Yes I would recommend any time... Thank you for taking good care of your new pal and my baby ~ Bing Mann
Clare Kathleen on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 17:51 PM
I've had my dog groomed at 3 other places before finally listening to a friend's recommendation and I couldn't be happier. My shih tzu Dunkin has never looked cuter but more importantly, this is the first time he has come home not terrified and shaking. He has horrible anxiety and they were so warm and welcoming that he almost seemed sad to leave.
Sara Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 07:46 AM
Would definitely recommend here. Worth the 50 min drive from home as I know my dog is very well cared for & loves staying here. Jen, Mike, Sharon & the rest of the staff do a fantastic job & you need never worry about your pooch when you leave them here.
Great idea of having face book photos too so you can see they are all having fun.
Patrick D McGovern on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 08:41 AM
Great place to board and daycare. Experienced staff. Dogs love it!
Jeff Linamen on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 06:43 AM
This is the ONLY place I trust FULLY with my fur babies! We have had nothing but wonderful experiences and the staff is like family! Love, love, LOVE Baxter & Beasley!
Michael Patano on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 16:55 PM
Great people that care about your four legged family member!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.