Logo White
Watch Demo

Baxter & Baxter, LLP

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Legal|Vancouver, WA 98660

1101 Broadway Street, Ste 213, Vancouver, WA 98660

(360) 574-5239

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

John T Wittrock
5.0
(4) · Legal

10735 SE Stark St Suite 204

(503) 253-8801

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Portland, Oregon bankruptcy attorneys and Vancouver Washington bankruptcy lawyers of Baxter & Baxter, LLP, represent individuals in Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 bankruptcies. We offer a free initial phone consultation. We can stop collection calls from debt collectors and home foreclosures. We can advise consumers whether to file for bankruptcy, and what form of bankruptcy to file. Our rates are competitive, and an uncontested no-asset Chapter 7 bankruptcy can be filed for as little as a $1,250 attorney fee (plus the applicable court filing fee). If you don't have the full fee right now, call us to discuss prioritizing your payments.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KS on Dex Knows

7 years ago

10/08/2012, 06:41 AM
Kirsten Baxter - Baxter & Baxter
Kirsten Baxter is AMAZING! She is efficient, knowledgeable and always one step ahead. After meeting with her for the first time I knew that I was in good hands. She instantly put me at ease and continued to make me feel as though I was her only client throughout the process. I am fortunate to have found her and her team.
Award Banner
K S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/08/2012, 05:25 AM
Kirsten Baxter is AMAZING! She is efficient, knowledgeable and always one step ahead. After meeting with her for the first time I knew that I was in good hands. She instantly put me at ease and continued to make me feel as though I was her only client throughout the process. I am fortunate to have found her and her team.
C K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/05/2012, 06:11 AM
My wife and I would like to highly recommend Lyndon Ruhnke of Baxter & Baxter, LLP whether it is for personal, business or a combination bankruptcy. We interviewed several bankruptcy attorneys before finding Lyndon. We received some frightening information as to what we could do in the regards to bankruptcy for ourselves and our business. Also some very open-ended cost structures that we could not afford.
Through a recommendation of a friend we contacted Lyndon and interviewed him. He was very straight forward and explained to us how bankruptcy works, how we should file, the benefits and disadvantages to different filings and the cost for his firms handling of our bankruptcy. He left no ston
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
CK on Dex Knows

7 years ago

10/05/2012, 02:21 AM
Lyndon Ruhnke - Bankruptcy Attorney
My wife and I would like to highly recommend Lyndon Ruhnke of Baxter & Baxter, LLPwhether it is for personal, business or a combination bankruptcy. We interviewed severalbankruptcy attorneys before finding Lyndon. We received some frightening information as towhat we could do in the regards to bankruptcy for ourselves and our business. Also some veryopen-ended cost structures that we could not afford. Through a recommendation of a friendwe contacted Lyndon and interviewed him. He was very straight forward and explained to ushow bankruptcy works, how we should file, the benefits and disadvantages to different filingsand the cost for his firms handling of ou
...  more>>
DM on Dex Knows

7 years ago

07/11/2012, 06:49 AM
Baxter & Baxter
It is with great pleasure that I write you this letter. Now that my recent bankruptcy has come to a close, I can’t thank you enough for your help. You coordinated and executed a virtually unthinkable mission seemingly overnight. A bankruptcy is something I never expected I would have needed to do. You helped me avoid a potential financial disaster which would have burdened my life for many years to come. I can now move forward with my life with a cleaner slate, enabling me to start my future today. I also want to thank you for your assiduous attention to several follow up meetings that I have requested your advice with. You are always a pleasure to work with and, if need be
...  more>>
SheNeverSlept on Dex Knows

7 years ago

07/03/2012, 05:31 AM
Great people! Great service! Great consumer protection law firm!
At this tough economic time for many Americans my family were face this challenge too. When we made the decision to file bankruptcy we started looking for professional advice. One of the best friends of mine recommended us to seek advice at Baxter & Baxter. We didn’t hesitate and called to their office. Lyndon Ruhnke met us very next day. Since that day Lyndon performed GREAT job for us!!! He kept us informed and supported on every step of that “freaking time”. He very well explained what we need to do to help him close this case as quickly as possible, and he done it how he promised. I'm definitely recommending his service to
...  more>>
Sadie on Dex Knows

8 years ago

05/25/2012, 07:25 AM
Justin Baxter and his group are the BEST !!!
I highly recommend Baxter and Baxter for their expertise and efficient manner in which they resolved a car deal gone BAD ! I had contacted several attorneys before I found Justin Baxter. If you want results and PEACE OF MIND call on Baxter and Baxter!
Dan Gaynor on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/15/2012, 03:40 AM
File Bankruptcy here! (that's not what I'm doing, but I would if I needed to!)
Joel J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 06:39 AM
I really appreciated Lyndon Ruhnke and his staff. They were thorough and timely. I really liked how Lyndon told us exactly what was going to happen and when we followed his instructions, using his knowledge of the law, we were able to complete a bankruptcy without any hold up. If you've done everything you can and are being forced into a bankruptcy because you're living paycheck to paycheck due to creditors and their unwillingness to work with you, then Lyndon Ruhnke is the one you need to talk to. Thank you Lyndon, I would recommend you at any time, without any hesitation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.