Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bavaria Complete Auto Repair

Claimed
4.7
390 reviews
|Auto Repair|Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

2105 S Dixie Blvd, Radcliff, KY 40160 United States

(270) 223-0700

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fatiyani69%2F%3Fref%3Dbr_rs&refsrc=deprecated&ref=br_rs&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

355 W Main St

(270) 692-6600
5.0
(15) · Wheel & Rim Repair

7000 Southside Dr

(502) 368-3304
About

auto repairs bmw, mercedes-bens, audi,vw,porsche,jaguar land rover Mini Cooper smart car

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
390 reviews
5326
  
46
  
36
  
25
  
120
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Candace Larrington review for Bavaria Complete Auto Repair
Candace Larrington on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2021, 08:50 AM
I have found the only place that i will take my car. They had my car diagnosed, the part on its way and completely repaired all in 1 hour. I loved the price. they fixed everything (even issues that I did not mention) for less then 1/2 of what i had been quoted everywhere else. THEY WILL HAVE MY BUSINESS FOR LIFE!!!!
Lenexx Miedaner review for Bavaria Complete Auto Repair
Lenexx Miedaner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2021, 02:18 AM
My alternator went bad on Friday, and although I tried to make it home my battery didn’t quite make it. I called a tow and began looking for a shop, they answered my call on a Friday night at about 7pm and said they could look at it the next day. I had my car with the new alternator by 3pm on Saturday. Phenomenal service and helped me in a pinch!
Peter Gaddie review for Bavaria Complete Auto Repair
Peter Gaddie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2021, 05:47 AM
Professional, honest, extremely knowledgeable about their work. A mechanic that I can truly trust. Beats nearest dealer in Louisville for service turnaround, response, reliability, ingenuity and cost. Highly recommend.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tammy Hall review for Bavaria Complete Auto Repair
Tammy Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2021, 07:08 AM
They are very helpful and knowledgeable! My truck was only there 3 days and they had it up and running ! Had no clue what was wrong and they figured it out in a couple hours ! Awesome customer service and very great prices!! I will definitely be taking my car back if I need anything else done. Thanks for everything you guys are greatly appreciated 🙏 ❤
Tammy Granny review for Bavaria Complete Auto Repair
Tammy Granny on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2021, 04:49 AM
They are very helpful and knowledgeable! My truck was only there 3 days and they had it up and running ! Had no clue what was wrong and they figured it out in a couple hours ! Awesome customer service and very great prices!! I will definitely be taking my car back if I need anything else done. Thanks for everything you guys are greatly appreciated 🙏 ❤
Daniel Jordan review for Bavaria Complete Auto Repair
Daniel Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 04:03 AM
Always takes care of me and my family and friends.
Jessica Joy Keith review for Bavaria Complete Auto Repair
Jessica Joy Keith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 08:51 AM
Came here to get my thermostat replaced for about $300, left with a new broken thermostat as well as a tool left in my ENGINE BAY. This isn’t the first time I’ve had to come back due to something not fixed the first time around, I used to come here a lot for Volkswagen problems. This time I could not come back for a repair that should have been done...when paid for. I live farther away and my car continued overheating and was scary to drive. Ended up having to go buy another thermostat to replace the broken one that was put into my car. Wasted $300 here.. look somewhere else. Included pic of what was literally under my hood for like 2+ weeks before checking my oil
John H. Bishop Jr. review for Bavaria Complete Auto Repair
John H. Bishop Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 05:10 AM
The owner is very honest. He will show you the problem codes before he does any work. There are no hidden fees and he will not fix anything without your approval. If you want an honest mechanic who will fix your vehicle without hidden fees than you are at the right place. He fixed my VW Passat clock spring and it broke two weeks later. We took our VW back to him and he argued with VW until we got the upgraded part. He installed and did not charge again and told us he would not charge us for work he already done. I would recommend to all family and friends. He works on all vehicles and if anyone in the surrounding area needs a mechanic he is the one to go to if you need an honest, reliable, and trustworthy mechanic. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Rachel Redeker review for Bavaria Complete Auto Repair
Rachel Redeker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 07:18 AM
If you're like me, you've been taken advantage of by other auto repair shops- not this one! Wonderful customer service, timely turn around, incredibly professional and pristine work. I live in the Louisville area and it was definitely worth the trip for this quality, honest work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.