Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bautsch Jerry W DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Dental|Houston, TX 77339

2815 W Lake Houston Pkwy, Ste 107, Houston, TX 77339

(281) 361-2011

https://www.drbautschdds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-2344
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894
About

Dr. Jerry Bautsch, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Kingwood, TX. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 18:22 PM
We have been patients for years. Great services and caring staff.
Steve on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 13:54 PM
My family has been going here for years. Never any problems. Appointments run on schedule. Very happy overall.
Deidre Monroe on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 09:35 AM
Amazing Doctor. I was a new patient in pain and Dr. Bautsch came up early and relieved my pain. Great bedside manner, Wonder Doctor. I would highly recommend him to ANYONE! Many thanks Dr. Bautsch forever greatful Deidre Monroe
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 03:35 AM
He (and his staff) are simply excellent. Takes the time to 'do things right' and to understand the patient's needs and desires. Great care in ever respect.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 04:43 AM
Dr Bautsch was wonderful! I came here for a second opinion regarding cavities and extractions recommended by another dentist in the area. He reassured me that I only had two cavities and no extractions were required. Excellent bedside manner and very professional!
ryanpettit on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

08/03/2008, 03:33 AM
Jerry Bautsch is a really great Dentist. Our family has been going to him for about 6 years and we have nothing but good things to say about him and his staff. They are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and easy to schedule with. He has a conservative approach to dental work and often tells me to hold off on something so he can watch and see if what we talk about needs to be done. They take all major insurance as well. -RP
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.