Logo White
Watch Demo

Batts Company the

Own this business?
4.7
12 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

1602 N 3rd St, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

(904) 246-2455

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Kenco Electrical & A/c
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11461 Boote Blvd

(904) 757-8759
Christian Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

137 Levy Rd

(904) 241-7686
Wonderland Products Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5772 Lenox Ave

(904) 786-0144
AAA Advanced Residential Rehab
5.0
(1) · Painters

5537 Blackjack Grove Ln

(904) 654-4934
Lewis Diving & Salvage
5.0
(9) · Contractors

13226 Singleton St

(904) 221-0221

1 person is looking at this business

Overhead Door Depot
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6103 Sack Dr N

(904) 443-7668

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/25/2019, 13:48 PM
We're getting great, personal service from Batts Communication. Kyle met with me and presented the best option for our telecommunication and internet needs. Batts was patient as we made significant changes as well as small adjustments to our original agreement.
There were no surprise fees when the invoices arrived.
The new system saved us 40% while quadrupling connectivity speed.
I recommend Batts without hesitation.
Arthur C. on BBB

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 04:41 AM
I have been with the Batts Company for both the building of my in ground pool and maintenance on my pool, pump and other parts. The words "outstanding" and "top notch"
come to mind real easy. When you call you get a response - quick! When you have a problem, they are usually there within 24 hours if not more quickly. I have gotten to know the office staff, a number of the "repair guys" and I can tell you, this company KNOWS pools, the equipment associated with them, and their personal attention is nothing short of
GREAT!! Do yourself a favor and go with Batts Company!
Andy T. Le on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 04:53 AM
The driver of the Toyota 4Runner has a complete and total disregard for proper rules of the road and laws. Driver was crossing yellow lines and recklessly driving while on the phone (in a clearly marked commercial vehicle).
If the driving is any indication, their work is the same reckless and dangerous.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Barbara Byrne Burkhart on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2015, 03:42 AM
The Batts Co. built our pool in Atlantic Beach twenty years ago and what a beautiful pool!! They were very professional and very neat with all their equipment and supplies. The construction manager kept us informed on a daily basis what was going to be done and the pool was finished right on time. I have always said that they were the best contractors I have ever dealt with and we have built three houses over the years!!
Troy Peaco on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2015, 08:44 AM
Some the nicest people you'll ever meet been in business very long time
Alfred Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2015, 07:24 AM
Ashton Newsome on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2015, 07:52 AM
Great quality work done in a timely fashion by the best in the business. I wouldn't recommend anyone else in the area
Rick Peverill on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2015, 00:45 AM
The finest pool design build company around period.
Joey Ball on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2014, 06:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.