Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bath Brush & Beyond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
180 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Albuquerque, NM 87107

5920 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 345-4386

http://www.bathbrushandbeyond.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

1405 San Mateo Blvd NE

(505) 268-3757
4.8
(91) · Consumer Services

1619 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 884-0545
4.7
(95) · Pet Groomers

2423 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 889-3667
4.7
(10) · Consumer Services

580 Quantum Rd NE

(505) 891-4100
About

Pet Boutique, Pet Spa We stock a broad selection of Food, treats, supplements and accessories for your fur baby. Well respected brands such as Fromm, Primal, Orijen, Horizon, Honest Kitchen and many many more. We can meet your pet's superior nutritional needs. We specialize in *Customized Skin and Coat care (ie, saving coats when others wont, allergy control, ect) *Shampoo free option grooms *Muzzle Free Environment *Breed Specific Haircuts *kennel free grooming *Aromatherapy *Thalassotherapy *True Spa treatments *Quick turnaround (not all day kenneling) *Creative Grooming *Japanese style grooming

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
180 reviews
5149
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karen Gabaldon review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Karen Gabaldon on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 07:59 AM
Thank you for taking care of my love. She looks great!
Business Response:

🐶💕💕💕 Thank YOU!

Kyia Lively review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Kyia Lively on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2016, 04:45 AM
Cute grooming shop that also sells dog supplies and high quality dog food. My friend and I came in with our fully trained assistance dogs who where on duty. The owner is incredibaly ethical and well educated when it comes to Service dogs and the ADA law. I give them 5 stars for excellent customer service and high quality products. Found exactly what we needed and the dogs got some tasty fish snacks. I've worked in veterinary medicine, grooming, boarding and dog training over the last 7 years. I know when I see a well run experienced business, and this sure is one of them! :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review! We are very happy to hear your kind words. We hope to see much more of you all!

Yerma Zamora-Saavedra review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Yerma Zamora-Saavedra on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 18:29 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Leticia Sandoval-Leyba review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Leticia Sandoval-Leyba on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 04:23 AM
Absolutely EXCELLENT! Tanya and Chad are passionate about animals and it shows in their knowledge, attitudes, and most importantly, in their work. They've helped me when I had questions about nutrition or training. My dog has been going to them for 4-5 years now and we wouldn't go anywhere else!
Jan Payne review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Jan Payne on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 12:59 PM
My Deja is a Shepadoodle (half German Shepherd & half Standard Poodle) who is 8 years old & has been to groomers in Austin, Wichita, Farmington & now Albuquerque. She usually comes out so anxious to see me & is skittish for several days. Not so when I picked her up from Bath Brush and Beyond. She came out calm, cool & collected. She even went back in for a little extra trim with no qualms. She loved the place.
Business Response:

Deja's pic went in up if you would like to check it out! 🤗

Dee Lopez review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Dee Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2016, 16:34 PM
When you consider your pet your Baby... Look no further... Tania and crew treat our pets as there own.. She did a amazing Job on my Zoey... Love Them truly the BEST
Business Response:

Thank you Dee! I instantly fell in love with Ms. Zoey. I cannot wait to see her again! 🐾🐾❤️❤️😚

Jessica Breckenridge review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Jessica Breckenridge on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2016, 10:22 AM
I've always heard great things about Bath Brush and Beyond but never brought our dogs in. We have a terrier mix and a German shepherd mix. The German shepherd was shedding so bad we decided to bring her in for a de-shed treatment and decided 'what the heck' for our terrier mix and got him the full treatment. These guys are wonderful! Our German shepherd's shedding has practically stopped! And I love that they groom at the dog's pace and keep grooming a positive experience. We will definitely be coming back.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing you experience with others. We use top of the line products, (that we research extensively)mixed with love, care, and hard work to make sure we bring you the best possible outcome. 💜 We are so happy that oh we're happy with our services.

Brett Naegele review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Brett Naegele on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 14:37 PM
They did our GSD'S Kimber and Capone we couldn't be happier, thanks guys, wish u all the best
Vicki Lanzing review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Vicki Lanzing on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2016, 06:51 AM
My pups come home looking terrific and don't show any attitude. Jonathan does a great job on the miniature schnauzer and our AmStaff mix glows. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you! We are so pleased to hear you were pleased with your results. We always love to hear that. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.