Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bath Brush & Beyond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
180 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Albuquerque, NM 87107

5920 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 345-4386

http://www.bathbrushandbeyond.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

1405 San Mateo Blvd NE

(505) 268-3757
4.8
(91) · Consumer Services

1619 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 884-0545
4.7
(95) · Pet Groomers

2423 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 889-3667
4.7
(10) · Consumer Services

580 Quantum Rd NE

(505) 891-4100
About

Pet Boutique, Pet Spa We stock a broad selection of Food, treats, supplements and accessories for your fur baby. Well respected brands such as Fromm, Primal, Orijen, Horizon, Honest Kitchen and many many more. We can meet your pet's superior nutritional needs. We specialize in *Customized Skin and Coat care (ie, saving coats when others wont, allergy control, ect) *Shampoo free option grooms *Muzzle Free Environment *Breed Specific Haircuts *kennel free grooming *Aromatherapy *Thalassotherapy *True Spa treatments *Quick turnaround (not all day kenneling) *Creative Grooming *Japanese style grooming

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
180 reviews
5149
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marti Luick review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Marti Luick on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2017, 11:59 AM
Love you guys. David is the Dog Whisper of Albuquerque. Mike loves you too!!
David Maestas review for Bath Brush & Beyond
David Maestas on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 15:58 PM
I had the pleasure of bringing my dog Blue to get a doggy makeover today. Everyone was so nice and loving. Blue was so happy and comfortable and he looks amazing thank you so much!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. Blue was a perfect gentleman and is welcome back anytime. 💕💕💕🐾🐾🐾

Sofia Contreras review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Sofia Contreras on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 10:02 AM
I never saw my precious Bella coming back home so happy after being at Bath Brush and Beyond, we definitely will be coming back and will recommend this place to my friends, thank you for making her look more pretty. You guys rock!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jade Litt review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Jade Litt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 13:04 PM
Such an honest and trustworthy team. Always does an Amazing job and truly cares for the animals well being. Love Bath,Brush & Beyond!
Monique MoMo Peña review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Monique MoMo Peña on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 05:31 AM
My Oso is THE baby and I know he is a handful when it comes to grooming! I'm so glad I found this place! Leo did an amazing job taking care of my baby! He looks so darn cute and the way they handle the dogs is amazing! Oso was as happy as when I dropped him off! We will be coming here again! I'm so excited for the bound Oso will build with Leo! Thanks again for taking good care of my Oso loco u guys are the best!!! ���
Aprilmay Weaver review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Aprilmay Weaver on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:05 AM
Bath brush and beyond not only provides your dog a luxurious day at the spa.. But also, takes pride in they're job by catering to our "babies" needs...im more than satisfied!
Upton Ethelbah review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Upton Ethelbah on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 03:11 AM
Lena Gonzales review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Lena Gonzales on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 15:40 PM
Breanna Griego-Schmitt review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Breanna Griego-Schmitt on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 08:30 AM
Jade does an incredible job grooming Bailey and Maddie! I feel absolutely comfortable leaving my pups in their care. The staff are warm and friendly, they take the time to talk about the cut with the owner, and they are genuinely enthusiastic about their work! We'll definitely be long-term clients! �
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.