Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bath Brush & Beyond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
180 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Albuquerque, NM 87107

5920 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 345-4386

http://www.bathbrushandbeyond.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

1405 San Mateo Blvd NE

(505) 268-3757
4.8
(91) · Consumer Services

1619 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 884-0545
4.7
(95) · Pet Groomers

2423 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 889-3667
4.7
(10) · Consumer Services

580 Quantum Rd NE

(505) 891-4100
About

Pet Boutique, Pet Spa We stock a broad selection of Food, treats, supplements and accessories for your fur baby. Well respected brands such as Fromm, Primal, Orijen, Horizon, Honest Kitchen and many many more. We can meet your pet's superior nutritional needs. We specialize in *Customized Skin and Coat care (ie, saving coats when others wont, allergy control, ect) *Shampoo free option grooms *Muzzle Free Environment *Breed Specific Haircuts *kennel free grooming *Aromatherapy *Thalassotherapy *True Spa treatments *Quick turnaround (not all day kenneling) *Creative Grooming *Japanese style grooming

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
180 reviews
5149
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Klarissa Nicole review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Klarissa Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:24 AM
Loren Bogren review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Loren Bogren on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 13:03 PM
This place is great! My dog Blue is ALWAYS so happy when I pick her up from here. They are timely, friendly, and I can tell they take care of my dog while she is in their care. I know first hand how much work it is to cut a Pomeranian's hair, and you guys always make her look so cute! Thank you. I am beyond satisfied!
Business Response:

We appreciate you entrusting your pup to us. We enjoy pampering Blue while she is with us. Thank you for this review! 💙🐾

Susan Block-Devlin Ebeling review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Susan Block-Devlin Ebeling on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 11:57 AM
First timers with a large anxious new rescue dog. Staff was so accomodating to her needs, making it a positive experience. Our girls loved their spa day! Will return. Adorable shop. Thank you! Ruby & Lola
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kayla McIntyre review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Kayla McIntyre on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 06:16 AM
Linda Mercs Rajnicek review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Linda Mercs Rajnicek on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 10:22 AM
We moved from Oregon and needed to find a new groomer for our Standard Poodle, Lilly. We did much research and scheduled her here. Excellent decision! She is happy when we arrive and is very comfortable and comes home looking very beautiful. Her first groom was pretty short (cut down pretty short - our decision to give them a "blank slate") so that they could put their touch on creating her look. They listen and take notes and tell us about her visit that day. I am happy and more importantly, SHE is happy!
Business Response:

Thank you! Lilly is a perfect angel and I am so glad and honored to be her groomer. ❤️ 🐩 -Tania

Gil Baca review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Gil Baca on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 12:15 PM
Danielle Baca review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Danielle Baca on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:23 AM
Maricel Fiegler review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Maricel Fiegler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 08:50 AM
This is the best grooming Maggie had since we been here. Thanks!
Business Response:

So good to hear! Hope you got to see and share her picture :)

Carmen D. King review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Carmen D. King on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 06:36 AM
Best Grooming in Albuquerque hands down. Fabulous!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.