Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bath Brush & Beyond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
180 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Albuquerque, NM 87107

5920 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 345-4386

http://www.bathbrushandbeyond.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

1405 San Mateo Blvd NE

(505) 268-3757
4.8
(91) · Consumer Services

1619 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 884-0545
4.7
(95) · Pet Groomers

2423 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 889-3667
4.7
(10) · Consumer Services

580 Quantum Rd NE

(505) 891-4100
About

Pet Boutique, Pet Spa We stock a broad selection of Food, treats, supplements and accessories for your fur baby. Well respected brands such as Fromm, Primal, Orijen, Horizon, Honest Kitchen and many many more. We can meet your pet's superior nutritional needs. We specialize in *Customized Skin and Coat care (ie, saving coats when others wont, allergy control, ect) *Shampoo free option grooms *Muzzle Free Environment *Breed Specific Haircuts *kennel free grooming *Aromatherapy *Thalassotherapy *True Spa treatments *Quick turnaround (not all day kenneling) *Creative Grooming *Japanese style grooming

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
180 reviews
5149
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Judith Amador review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Judith Amador on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 05:28 AM
Brody look great as always. It is so nice to have such a clean dog. They did a great job as always. Thank You!
Brenda Mae review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Brenda Mae on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 07:05 AM
Excellent service and always helpful when I need to purchase anything. Great staff! My old geezer dog with arthritis always does so well...
Richard Wilson review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Richard Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 03:04 AM
Diva ALWAYS gets the best treatment ever at BB&B. She looks grrreat!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Steve Ritchardson review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Steve Ritchardson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 07:49 AM
very nice staff and place real clean the employees went in on their day off to help animals everyone should go check them out
Genevieve Larranaga review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Genevieve Larranaga on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 13:06 PM
Our Shih Tzu’s have been groomed here for 6 years now. We’ve always been pleased with our dogs grooming.
Josh Franchini review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Josh Franchini on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 10:32 AM
This place is great. I get my St. Bernard groomed here. She loves it and always looks great.
Nikki Callahan review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Nikki Callahan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 18:35 PM
Always professional & caring.
Artie Liberatore review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Artie Liberatore on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 08:31 AM
I don't believe they did all the things they claim on the big chart in front of the store on my 2 dogs. It cost us $ 169.00 (a medium/40 lb Spitz and a 55 lb.Malamute cross) and when I got them home, both dogs had hair shedding off, it didn't look like their nails were addressed, nor their teeth. Neither dog was given any water and they attacked their water bowl the second we walked in the door. This was a big drop off from the previous 2 times we had brought them in. "Best in the City" plaques were prominent but I don't think so anymore. We'll try someone else next time.
Business Response:

Sadly we live in the age of reviews instead of the good old “call us and we will be happy to try to rectify the situation.” So out of thousands of dogs bathed and their pet parents being happy in our salon we have to reply to a handful of people we wou…See More

Robin Berrin review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Robin Berrin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 16:48 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.