Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bath Brush & Beyond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
179 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Albuquerque, NM 87107

5920 4th St NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107

(505) 345-4386

http://www.bathbrushandbeyond.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

1405 San Mateo Blvd NE

(505) 268-3757
4.8
(86) · Consumer Services

1619 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 884-0545
4.7
(87) · Pet Groomers

2423 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 889-3667

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(10) · Consumer Services

580 Quantum Rd NE

(505) 891-4100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pet Boutique, Pet Spa We stock a broad selection of Food, treats, supplements and accessories for your fur baby. Well respected brands such as Fromm, Primal, Orijen, Horizon, Honest Kitchen and many many more. We can meet your pet's superior nutritional needs. We specialize in *Customized Skin and Coat care (ie, saving coats when others wont, allergy control, ect) *Shampoo free option grooms *Muzzle Free Environment *Breed Specific Haircuts *kennel free grooming *Aromatherapy *Thalassotherapy *True Spa treatments *Quick turnaround (not all day kenneling) *Creative Grooming *Japanese style grooming

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
179 reviews
5149
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Cook review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Lisa Cook on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 01:16 AM
great place . wrote a review on my FB page.
Nicole Luby review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Nicole Luby on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 05:31 AM
Great experience from start to finish! Will definitely be a return customer.
Natalie Eardley review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Natalie Eardley on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 09:24 AM
Every time I have takin my dog here I have had an amazing experience from start to finish. Customer service is great, the groomers are calm and friendly and actually listen to what needs i have. My dog comes out relaxed and happy and the grooming itself is impeccable. Definitely the best in the city. I know My dogs coat isn’t the easiest to deal with because of the texture etc., but my groomer Jade did exactly what I asked for and my dog looked perfect. I won’t be going anywhere else.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mary Grace Livesay Andrews review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Mary Grace Livesay Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2020, 04:55 AM
We absolutely love BB&B! We have been taking our Piper to them since we got her. They do an amazing job and always do exactly what we asked. Piper is happy to go for her spa day and just as happy when I pick her up. We had several groomers groom Piper and they've all done a great job. They work with you regarding scheduling as well as being such friendly folks. During COVID-19we have already taken Piper there twice and each time they have followed the guidelines to the tee. We will continue to take our baby to BB&B and highly recommend them to all our pet parent friends.
Loretta Lopez review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Loretta Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Overall very pleased with the way my Moxie boy came out. The haircut was beautifully done and all of his for that was shedding was gone! Very polite. Definitely coming back!!
Vincent Lockman review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Vincent Lockman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:14 AM
These people are the BEST in the business. If you use them once, you'll always go back!
Lucille Garcia review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Lucille Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 12:03 PM
Aurora had her first puppy hair cut. She looked amazing. Her fur was washed, trimmed, brushed, and she smelled amazing. She was happy when we left so I know they took amazing care of her. I can’t wait for her next appointment. Thank you so much A+ service.
Kristiana Dion review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Kristiana Dion on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2019, 01:31 AM
Thank you so much for the exceptional care for my new pup Simba. I was grateful for the time taken with him to make sure he felt comfortable in the environment. Thank you also for the extensive time spent with me to answer my questions and concerns regarding Simba, it was clear that this is a place where canine friends are truly cared about and treated with love.
Judith Amador review for Bath Brush & Beyond
Judith Amador on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 05:28 AM
Brody look great as always. It is so nice to have such a clean dog. They did a great job as always. Thank You!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.