Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baskin-robbins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
19 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|New York, NY 10001

289 7th Ave, New York, NY 10001

(212) 268-0686

https://www.baskinrobbins.com/en

Open now:6:00 am - 11:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541
4.9
(19) · Restaurants

191 Pennsylvania Ave

(973) 881-8622
4.8
(436) · Restaurants

248 East Ave

(203) 866-7740
4.8
(8) · Restaurants

50 Jackson Dr

(908) 272-2400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
19 reviews
54
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
bluejeanfood review for Baskin-robbins
bluejeanfood on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 02:08 AM
Great milkshake For NYC had a really nice cookie and cream milkshake at a good price. Many flavors were out and the place could have used a little tidying up, but overall was enjoyable.
725elenaj review for Baskin-robbins
725elenaj on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 06:34 AM
Worst service ever This must be the worst Baskin-Robbins I've even visited! Bearded gentleman had no interest in serving us. Various cones were out of stock. Flavours incorrectly labelled. Overall, poor product, terrible service, no apology or smile or anything approaching good service.
Respond to negative reviews
Steve R review for Baskin-robbins
Steve R on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 05:44 AM
Good milk shakes! I was in New York City on a business trip, and I was in the mood for a dessert. This location had a good number of flavors available, and made me a really good milk shake. It hit the spot.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kathryn S review for Baskin-robbins
Kathryn S on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 07:04 AM
Waste of Time This has to be the worst Baskin Robbins ever. I work a couple of blocks away so we go there to get ice cream for birthdays and celebrations. They are always out of the ice cream I want (Mint Chocolate Chip) and never have hot fudge!! You are an ice cream store! Shame on the manager for not keeping up with the orders!! Place is not clean and the workers not friendly!!! Close this place down and lets get a real ice cream store that actually has ice cream and hot fudge!!
Respond to negative reviews
eeatemi review for Baskin-robbins
eeatemi on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

05/29/2016, 08:33 AM
desayunos y meriendas sabrosas muy buenos desayunos y meriendas con donas bañadas en chocolate. A un precio razonable. Y atención rápida
ETeal review for Baskin-robbins
ETeal on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 01:38 AM
Busy, Coffee OK Happy to find a Dunkin Donuts near my hotel, this one was pretty average and a bit busy. Overall it was fine. Staff didn't pay a whole lot of attention to me
la282015 review for Baskin-robbins
la282015 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 09:09 AM
great as always! got two teas and donuts. all was made perfect. polite staff. place looked clean and well maintained. lines weren't too long for the time of day.
HarrisMike review for Baskin-robbins
HarrisMike on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 08:40 AM
Water dipped bread This was my first Dunkin Donut experience. The toasted sandwich I had was disgusting. Tasted like bread dipped in water. Only reason I am giving 2/5 is because the coffee was good.
feresteves review for Baskin-robbins
feresteves on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 06:25 AM
un bocadillo ricas donas de NYC con cafe para un entretiempo, sabores diversos, el local es muy pequeño pero para algo rapido esta bien
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.