Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baskin-robbins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
5 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|New York, NY 10128

1760 2nd Ave, Ste 1, New York, NY 10128

(212) 876-3312

https://www.baskinrobbins.com/en

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541
4.9
(19) · Restaurants

191 Pennsylvania Ave

(973) 881-8622
4.8
(436) · Restaurants

248 East Ave

(203) 866-7740
4.8
(8) · Restaurants

50 Jackson Dr

(908) 272-2400
About

Combining quiet residential neighborhoods that haveeasy access to Central Park with world-famous culturalinstitutions, the Upper East Side is one of the mostlivable places in the city. Along beautiful FifthAvenue, you’ll find Museum Mile, which houses many ofthe nation's most famous attractions in a singlestretch, like The Metropolitan Museum of Art and theGuggenheim Museum. Walk a few blocks into the...MoreCombining quiet residential neighborhoods that have easy access to Central Park with world-famous cultural institutions, the Upper East Side is one of the most livable places in the city. Along beautiful Fifth Avenue, you’ll find Museum Mile, which houses many of the nation's

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yoly Perez review for Baskin-robbins
Yoly Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 02:13 AM
They make my Mocha frappe good
Chryssanthe Ganiaris Detroyer review for Baskin-robbins
Chryssanthe Ganiaris Detroyer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 02:15 AM
Guy behind the counter refused to make a mini milkshake or a kid size cone, despite the fact that both are on the menu. Insisted that they cannot do either. Flavors were mislabeled and staff had no clue. Not sure they could read. Absolutely terrible.
Respond to negative reviews
889joym review for Baskin-robbins
889joym on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 02:29 AM
Real New York A true "where the locals eat" with a large menu. Our spot for a breakfast and lunch whenever we arrive in town.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
doctorankara review for Baskin-robbins
doctorankara on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

12/15/2013, 05:57 AM
Very helpful staff We wanted to have coffees and hot chocolate with their small donuts on a very cold NY night in December.although we wanted to have 2 small lattes,they warned us that we can have the larger ones cheaper than the small ones.Very kind of them.they prepared the 6 orders very fast and efficient.Hot chocolates were very delicious,latte was extra ordinary,and the black coffees were ordinary.A little spot at the 2 avenue with a helpful staff.
Kamila Przybylski review for Baskin-robbins
Kamila Przybylski on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/25/2008, 05:39 AM
Since the 1950s, the largest coffee and baked goods chain worldwide satisfies sugar and caffeine-craving patrons with its delectable doughy treats and more. – In Short With a visit to this popular fast food chain, it's nearly impossible to resist the devilishly tantalizing sight of thickly iced and lavishly decorated pastries coupled with the rich smell of fresh-brewed coffee. Opening that classic pink and orange box, filled with the familiar sugary treats, has quickly become a staple for just about any occasion, from a quick on-the-go breakfast to a corporate snack. Expect a wide selection of inventive doughnut creations, tasty cookies, and fresh-baked bagels, as well as diverse cream cheese variations and scrumptious sandiches. Carb-craving folk, whether they be a suit-wearing businessmen or a casual high-schooler, can cure both their sweet tooth and caffeine headache at this quick-fix stop.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.