Logo White
Watch Demo

Baskin-robbins

Own this business?
4.2
127 reviews
|Restaurants|Longmont, CO 80504

1844 Hover St unit a, Ste C1, Longmont, CO 80504

(303) 774-0310

https://www.baskinrobbins.com/en

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(37) · Restaurants

4426 Tennyson St

(303) 619-5952

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(59) · Restaurants

7120

(970) 999-5562

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Restaurants

1455 Coal Creek Dr

(303) 906-8858
4.8
(123) · Desserts

2525 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 442-6955

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(43) · Desserts

320 E Vine Dr

(720) 628-5969

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(129) · Desserts

1536 Miner St

(303) 567-1704

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
127 reviews
566
  
438
  
34
  
26
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews4.2Google
  • 5 Reviews2.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Guerrero on Facebook

3 months ago

03/04/2020, 01:17 AM
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Catrinia Sutton on Facebook

7 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:06 AM
love the rocky road ice cream. clerk was very accommodating
Erica Kimble on Facebook

8 months ago

10/12/2019, 01:10 AM
We love your ice cream! I want to give a shout out to the AMAZING young woman that was working Friday at 1:30. My daughter and I came in and no sooner did we order my daughter...vomited all over the place. I picked her up and ran to the restroom. When we came back, I apologized profusely, she assured me it wasnt a problem at all that she could clean it up no problem. I still feel horrible but you truly have one AMAZING young woman working for you. A HUGE big THANK YOU to her! 💞
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Andre Michael Leija Brown on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 00:06 AM
Shout out to "TAE" who works there.. He's awesome!
Nathan Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:01 AM
They are very friendly and the ice cream is good but be careful you get charged right. After leaving I saw I was charged for 3 double scoops but we only got 2 double scoops. The next day the manager said on the phone to the employee they couldn't do anything because the employee couldn't remember what my daughter and I ordered the night before (I went back the next day because it was almost closing time when I realized the mistake) and I could call corporate. I am not calling corporate over $5 but am disappointed they didn't want to make it right.
Luc DiMarzio on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/26/2012, 01:00 AM
It's a better deal to get a quart out of the freezer
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.