Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Basket Pizzazz - Gift Baskets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
44 reviews
|Gift Shops|Carmel, IN 46032 United States

2159 Glebe St, Carmel, IN 46032 United States

(317) 564-4888

https://www.basketpizzazz.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

916 S Main St

(765) 868-2565
5.0
(8) · Gift Shops

16506 Strawtown Ave

(765) 734-1148
5.0
(20) · Gift Shops

1219 Fletcher St

(765) 642-9774
5.0
(25) · Gift Shops

825 E Westfield Blvd

(317) 294-7992
4.9
(2958) · Accessories

3150 East Thompson Road

(317) 787-3431
4.9
(10) · Retail

15466 Oak Rd

(317) 846-6257
About

Custom gift baskets for all occasions! Gourmet food basket, baby baskets, Christmas baskets, Easter baskets, Candy basket and over 100 bulk candy selections. Serving Carmel, Indianapolis, Westfield, Zionsville and surrounding communities. Gift basket shipping available from coast to coast.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
44 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Ann Shillinger review for Basket Pizzazz - Gift Baskets
Mary Ann Shillinger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2020, 10:28 AM
We wanted a thank you basket for the staff of a hospital floor. Deja was extremely helpful and designed the basket exactly the way we wanted it. We were able to have the basket delivered by courier which was a great help. If I lived in the area, I would patronize this business a lot. The shop has a little bit of everything.
Sarah Gregory McGuire review for Basket Pizzazz - Gift Baskets
Sarah Gregory McGuire on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2020, 02:45 AM
With all that is going on in the world right now I wasn’t feeling very festive... thank goodness Basket Pizzazz was! Easter was a huge hit.. thank y’all for picking up this moms slack!
Suzy Stuart Joyce review for Basket Pizzazz - Gift Baskets
Suzy Stuart Joyce on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2020, 04:54 AM
We just received the cutest Easter baskets today!!! Fabulous job- highly recommend 🙌🏻💞🐥🥚🐰
Featured content

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Kristen McGuire review for Basket Pizzazz - Gift Baskets
Kristen McGuire on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 13:42 PM
I was blow away by the team at Basket Pizzazz today! I called in with a very large last min order and they were beyond willing to work with me. They got ten massive baskets finished in less than four hours and they look stunning. When I arrived they had a small army of employees take all the baskets out to my vehicle for me. I can only imagine how hard they worked on these gift baskets and I am beyond impressed. I will never get gift baskets anywhere else!
Carolyn McKay review for Basket Pizzazz - Gift Baskets
Carolyn McKay on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2019, 14:30 PM
Great place to shop for gifts or gift baskets for any occasion! You can also order online & they ship as well. Great for corporate gift-giving too!
DeeAnn Wood Culley review for Basket Pizzazz - Gift Baskets
DeeAnn Wood Culley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 14:07 PM
Jean Hipple review for Basket Pizzazz - Gift Baskets
Jean Hipple on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2017, 14:50 PM
All of our baskets were received with complete satisfaction. Couldn’t be happier with Basket Pizzazz! �
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your business. We truly appreciate it. I look forward to working with you again soon.

Jessica Byrne review for Basket Pizzazz - Gift Baskets
Jessica Byrne on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2016, 01:52 AM
A great place for unique gifts. It is my go-to place for that hard to buy person.
Sue Clark Hurley review for Basket Pizzazz - Gift Baskets
Sue Clark Hurley on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2016, 12:02 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.