Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bashar Attar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
3 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Chicago, IL 60612 United States

1901 W Harrison St, Ste 1439, Chicago, IL 60612 United States

(312) 864-7213

https://cookcountyhealth.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5 Madison St

(269) 469-8484
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6738 Cermak Rd

(708) 788-6363
5.0
(3) · Doctors

303 Army Trail Rd #301

(630) 893-0347
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

27401 W IL Route 22 Ste 125

(847) 381-0388
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2320 High St

(708) 388-5500
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2000 Ogden Ave

(630) 898-4515
About

Dr. Bashar Attar, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Chicago, IL. He specializes in gastroenterology and transplant hepatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
3 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for Bashar Attar
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

09/28/2011, 13:36 PM
2 years ago,went to a top univ.hospital in Chicago on Saturday as my vommitting was getting worse.ER doctor said-you have an obstruction-come back on Monday to see an ERCP specialist. I called Dr.Mullick who agreed to do ERCP at Delnor Hospital on Saturday. Upon arrival,he and other internist decided to do some tests.They found that I had an infection--that had affected my liver etc. Dr.Mullick called an infectious disease specialist and later 2 other specialists to check my breathing problem.He decided no ERCP was needed--he did not make much money on me. I was impressed by his thorough diagnostic abilities.He sacrificed lot of his time on Saturday for me for very little money.He even came and saw me for next 3 days for no pay. I highly recommend this doctor.
Guest11423 review for Bashar Attar
Guest11423 on Superpages

11 years ago

09/28/2011, 08:05 AM
2 years ago,went to a top univ.hospital in Chicago on Saturday as my vommitting was getting worse.ER doctor said-you have an obstruction-come back on Monday to see an ERCP specialist. I called Dr.Mullick who agreed to do ERCP at Delnor Hospital on Saturday. Upon arrival,he and other internist decided to do some tests.They found that I had an infection--that had affected my liver etc. Dr.Mullick called an infectious disease specialist and later 2 other specialists to check my breathing problem.He decided no ERCP was needed--he did not make much money on me. I was impressed by his thorough diagnostic abilities.He sacrificed lot of his time on Saturday for me for very little money.He even came and saw me for next 3 days for no pay. I highly recommend this doctor.
ID review for Bashar Attar
ID on Dex Knows

11 years ago

09/25/2011, 01:10 AM
His multidiscipline treatment helped my Chrons Suffered terrible stomach pains--till I went to Dr.Mullick-who diagnosed it as Chron's .He advised physical therapy /proper nutrition-did wonders-brought my strength to run etc.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.