Logo White
Watch Demo

Baseline Equipment Company

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Retail|Eugene, OR 97402

215 Cap Ct, Ste A, Eugene, OR 97402

(877) 844-3101

http://www.baselineequipment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Hines on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2018, 05:25 AM
You will not find a friendly set of people to help. They treat you like family. Even the small stuff gets their attention. Started out of the trunk of their car. I love local honest businesses started with good ideas and intentions.
Andy Buck on Facebook

10 months ago

11/01/2018, 06:09 AM
Great company! Highly recommend!!
Karina Rodriguez-Contreras on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 08:21 AM
Just placed my first order for my husband...and they placed my order & sent it out for shipping all under 20 minutes. Thank you.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Doug Freitag on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 03:08 AM
I always get great service when I call . And the stuff I order gets here promptly and the quality is always good .
Kyle Lemley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 09:22 AM
Seth Milhoan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 09:31 AM
Friendly sales staff and a real nice touch with the phone call and email, will defiantly be buying from them again.
Business Response:

Thank you Seth! We are happy to help. Thank you for the business I hope you love your gloves.

Shano Rios on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2015, 09:26 AM
Joshua Klages on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2013, 08:45 AM
Maxime Roy-Bédard on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2013, 07:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.