Logo White
Watch Demo

Barwick Electrical Services

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Contractors|Norwalk, NC 27592

999 Dupree Rd, Norwalk, NC 27592

(919) 539-6045

http://www.thereliableconnection.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1585 Beverly Ct #104

(630) 513-7147

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

10628 Neptune St NW

(505) 489-5635
5.0
(4) · Electricians

5135 Baywood Cir

(760) 681-7108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electricians

55 S Market St

(408) 282-1652
5.0
(1) · Contractors

14136 Califa St

(818) 448-8126

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Electricians

815 E Calton Rd #4

(956) 568-4330

2 people are looking at this business

About

Barwick Electrical Services Inc. has been in business since 1993. We are licensed and insured. We install and specialize in quality low voltage landscape lighting systems. We have made many customers very happy with our lighting. We give you the best job with reasonable cost for great products and a quality installation. Call us today! We will do a good job for you as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 12:08 PM
Great experience. The owner, Tim Barwick came out to see what I was looking for, gave me the pros and cons of a few different electrical options, and finished the job in no time. Great prices, (I called around), answered all of my questions, set it up just the way I wanted, with very neat, symmetrical work, and didn't leave anything behind to clean up. Feels like your talking to one of the family. Thanks again Tim. Definitely my go to electrician. Give him a call. Awesome job guys.
B C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/22/2016, 01:51 AM
As a first-time home buyer, I have had a bad run of luck with my house. Out of the several people I have had there fixing various problems, this father and son team were by far the most professional and knowledgeable. They were on time, clean, courteous and got the job done quickly without cutting corners. I will definitely use them in the future if I need to (let's hope I don't) and highly recommend them. Would even trust them in my home if I wasn't there!
rwvnral on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/08/2012, 04:13 AM
Competent and thorough! We strongly recommend Mr. Barwick for any electrical jobs you need done. We selected Mr. Barwick him because he exhibited the best understanding of electrical issues that accompany the wiring of an 80-year-old home. We were tremendously pleased with his performance and appreciated his devotion to getting the job done right. He and his crew worked hard, cleaned up after themselves, and made sure we were totally satisfied at the end of the job.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
pstmartin1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/17/2010, 07:47 AM
Tim Barwick is honest, very professional, always on time, painstaking careful in your home, and delivers outstanding workmanship. A rare breed in this day and age. You will not go wrong with this Company!
ggabbard on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/16/2010, 12:36 PM
Barwick Electric is the only electrical contractor that I now use. Always prrofessional and complete the work on time and in perfect order. They clean up before leaving! I wish all of my home support was this good.
rednecknc on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/16/2010, 12:12 PM
Honest and affordable, Tim Barwick (Barwick Electrical) will go above and beyond what we expect each time we contact him. He is informed and ready to get the job done right and safely with practical hands on knowledge as well as the "state required knowledge". Barwick Electrical is the first number I'll dial for my electrical needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.