Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barry's Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
89 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78109

9210 Converse Business Ln #2, Ste 2, San Antonio, TX 78109

(210) 660-4000

https://barryscollision.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(228) · Auto Detailing

11115 Iota Dr

(210) 637-1139
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900

5 people are looking at this business

About

Barry's Collision, LLC, is a locally-owned and operated collision repair center in Converse, Texas. We provide quality-focused auto body repair for all makes and models of cars and trucks to customers in the greater San Antonio metro area. Our entire team works together to restore your vehicle to the state it was in before the accident. We stand behind the good collision repair work that we do because we want to be sure that you're happy with the end result.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
89 reviews
575
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Moody review for Barry's Collision
Michael Moody on Facebook

10 months ago

12/18/2020, 02:11 AM
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Barry and his experienced team gave my cherished Ford Raptor truck the white glove treatment and made it better than new. Bravo Barry & Krista! 👏🏻
Kevin Gilsdorf review for Barry's Collision
Kevin Gilsdorf on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 05:24 AM
Old fashioned service and support. I needed the front fascia on my Kia Soul put on the car. It was an emergency to me as I am leaving town. I called the Schertz Service Center who immediately recommended Barry’s Collision to me. In fact, the recommendation was so impressive I would have driven hours to get to them. Fortunately for me they were 20 minutes away. That said, Krista and Barry were so very professional and I was out of there in less than half an hour. Barry was kind enough to explain everything to me and off I went. Wow! In the age of “can’t we just get along”, it was sure nice to meet some real people. Kudos to Barry and his whole team. Sincerely Kevin
Jennifer K. review for Barry's Collision
Jennifer K. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/27/2020, 12:16 PM
Wow! Honest, reasonable and quick! Called with an inquiry about my vehicle in the morning, was told to take it in and my issue was fixed within minutes! Above and beyond customer service which is hard to find nowadays.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
John A. Cotham review for Barry's Collision
John A. Cotham on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 13:16 PM
I had the headlight lenses restored on my Honda CRV. Outstanding and professional job. Thank you so very much.
Michele Badtke review for Barry's Collision
Michele Badtke on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 04:02 AM
Quality repair and good old fashion customer service. Don’t bother with the headaches you’ll get at the large production shops. Thanks Barry and Krista for a job well done.
Gina Peak review for Barry's Collision
Gina Peak on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 00:50 AM
Awesome job repairing my Subaru after I was hit by a deer! Took it in on a Monday morning and they had it fixed by Thursday morning! Looks brand new!
Dan Meyer review for Barry's Collision
Dan Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 03:38 AM
Barry's fixed my 2006 Miata after a small collision. It came out looking better than before the crash. Barry explained the process very clearly up front, and Krista kept me posted with progress reports throughout the process. I will definitely use this local business again when needs arise.
Suellen Wolfson Ehrmann review for Barry's Collision
Suellen Wolfson Ehrmann on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 04:09 AM
Courtesy, efficiency, expertise, and value.
David Mason review for Barry's Collision
David Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 06:29 AM
took care of my wife's car once again very quick and very professional. top quality work never know it was in a accident. the lady's in the office very professional aswell helped my wife through the process as I normally handle it for her made her feel like family. just cant say enough about the team at Barry's. great job guys
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.