Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barry Sonkin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
10 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

130 S 63rd St, Ste 101, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 985-6000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649

1 person is looking at this business

About

Practice of Dr. Barry Sonkin MD. Welcome to East Valley Urology PC, the practice of Dr. Barry Sonkin, Board Certified specializing in Urology for over 30 years. Dr. Sonkin and the East Valley Urology staff take great pride in treating patients with common courtesy, compassion and all in a timely manner. East Valley Urology is a leading provider of treatment for most urologic conditions, servicing and providing quality care to patients in the East Valley since 1983. East Valley Urology offers its patients a variety of treatment options, being innovative and up to date on the latest research and technology - . Common Urology Conditions we treat, include: Urinary Tract Infections Kidney Stones

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
10 reviews
53
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Daniel Booth review for Barry Sonkin
Tammy Daniel Booth on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2016, 02:21 AM
papa review for Barry Sonkin
papa on Wellness

6 years ago

06/07/2015, 12:13 PM
he really fingered my butt so gently
papa review for Barry Sonkin
papa on Wellness

6 years ago

06/07/2015, 11:18 AM
he really fingered my butt so gently
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anonymous review for Barry Sonkin
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/06/2013, 02:32 AM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did this urologist use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Did this urologist listen to your input and concerns? Yes Would you recommend this urologist to others? I Already Have
Deanna Gottschling review for Barry Sonkin
Deanna Gottschling on Wellness

9 years ago

09/07/2012, 06:29 AM
This doctor (?) totally mis-diagnosed my problem and NEVER gave me the report of an s-ray and cat scan - he sent me to my PCP for results yet I had a bill to pay from him. He was prepared to do surgery so I had a pre-op exam that cost me money also. It was a total waste of time going to this man. I am thankful there were no meds involved or I would have persued legal action.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Barry Sonkin
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/01/2012, 06:23 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Did this provider rush your appointment? No
Anonymous review for Barry Sonkin
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/28/2011, 07:53 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Anonymous review for Barry Sonkin
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/24/2011, 12:25 PM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? I had a follow-up appointment, but I scheduled it. Did this urologist rush your appointment? No Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Anonymous review for Barry Sonkin
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 11:01 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.