Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barry S. Keogh, DDS, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
19 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Denver, CO 80014

14991 E Hampden Ave #260, Ste 260, Denver, CO 80014

(303) 699-1964

https://keoghoralsurg.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

2601 Broadway St

(303) 447-1042

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

5120 S Broadway

(303) 794-0044
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

501 S Cherry St #220

(303) 377-9102

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

7889 S Lincoln Ct # 201

(303) 798-4553
5.0
(159) · Dentists

10026 W San Juan Way, Suite 150, LITTLETON, CO, 80127

(303) 794-4542

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

9025 E Mineral Cir

(303) 790-9323
About

Dr. Barry Keogh, MD is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Aurora, CO. He graduated from University Of Connecticut School Of Medicine and practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
19 reviews
511
  
40
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrina H. review for Barry S. Keogh, DDS, MD
Katrina H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 19:48 PM
I paid in full for my surgery, never got my final x-ray that was suppose to be done three months after my surgery. Instead I got a call three months later stating I owed them money! After paying in full on the day of my surgery! Magically new charges accrued I guess after my surgery was completed. Now I have to go through disputes with creditors to fight this!
Respond to negative reviews
Judy Helsel Lawson review for Barry S. Keogh, DDS, MD
Judy Helsel Lawson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 11:00 AM
Dr. Keogh extracted two of my molars this afternoon. While I hated to lose the teeth, I can’t say enough positive about Dr. Keogh. From the time he began injecting the Novocaine until the procedure was complete, he told me quietly and soothingly exactly what he was doing. He was so calming. If I can’t manage to keep the rest of my teeth, I’ll be going back to see him again. It’s obvious why he’s been chosen 5280 Magazine’s top dentist, or oral surgeon.
Smiling Patient review for Barry S. Keogh, DDS, MD
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 06:37 AM
don't go to this doctor. he is arrogant and disinterested. he acts as though he is doing you a favor taking up his time seeing a patient. And his phone manners are even worse. He certainly doesn't want to waste his time speaking to a patient on the phone with an emergency. We are done with this dentist.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jimmy Alexander review for Barry S. Keogh, DDS, MD
Jimmy Alexander on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:55 AM
My experience with Dr. Keogh and his staff was very professional, friendly and awesome.
Anonymous review for Barry S. Keogh, DDS, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 02:18 AM
I just fired Dr. Keogh for being unprepared, incompetent and lying to me. I arranged an appointment for Dr. Keogh to see my 88 year old Mother for a consult to have 2 teeth pulled. After waiting 45 minutes their excuse was her dentist had not sent over the x-rays. Wrong on two counts. Both offices have his name on every wall possible and his office décor is more important than his patient's well-being. If you want a narcissistic arrogant ego maniac, playing physician go see Dr. Keogh. Whatajoke
Respond to negative reviews
JD review for Barry S. Keogh, DDS, MD
JD on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 10:02 AM
I just fired Dr. Keogh for being unprepared, incompetent and lying to me. I arranged an appointment for Dr. Keogh to see my 88 year old Mother for a consult to have 2 teeth pulled. After waiting 45 minutes their excuse was her dentist had not sent over the x-rays. Wrong on two counts. Both offices have his name on every wall possible and his office décor is more important than his patient's well-being. If you want a narcissistic arrogant ego maniac, playing physician go see Dr. Keogh. What a joke.
Jo Ellen Stout review for Barry S. Keogh, DDS, MD
Jo Ellen Stout on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 18:17 PM
He is an amazing oral surgeon and a amazing person!!
toots review for Barry S. Keogh, DDS, MD
toots on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 07:11 AM
I needed multiple extractions, and was very nervous and apprehensive. From the moment I came into the office, I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed. From the soothing decor to the pleasant staff members. Dr Keogh is a very gentle Dr. and my experience was wonderful. I was also impressed that Dr Keogh took the time out of his evening to call me after my procedure to see how I was doing, and to answer any questions I had. Not only that but the assistant called the next day as well. Very professional from start to finish.
Bonnie Hunt Zeigler review for Barry S. Keogh, DDS, MD
Bonnie Hunt Zeigler on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 06:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.