Logo White
Watch Demo

Barry Neil Silberg, Md, Facs

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

1111 Sonoma Ave Ste 210, Ste 210, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 528-0911

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Aesthetic Enhancement Medical Clinic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1700 California St # 500

(415) 567-1791

1 person is looking at this business

About

Santa Rosa plastic surgeon Barry Neil Silberg, MD, FACS, specializes in cosmetic plastic surgery and laser treatments including breast augmentation, facelift, tummy tuck, spider vein therapy, facial fillers, liposuction & more. Contact us today to learn more about how our practice and plastic surgery procedures can help you look as young as you feel.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginny Scales Medeiros on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 01:37 AM
Dr. Silberg is honest and gives realistic results, when asked about his services. I have had a few treatments and always got what I was told. I just had my first Clearlift treatment yesterday and looking forward to the results after my 3rd
Claudia on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/05/2018, 01:01 AM
I went to see dr. Silberg for upper eye lid surgery. After consulting with several plastic surgeons, I knew right away that I wanted to have the procedure done by him. Dr. Silberg, unlike other doctors, is a very down to earth none pretentious doctor, with many years of experience an a very sweet and caring personality.
The procedure itself was easy and painless and the results are amazing. It has been just a month since I had the procedure done and I look younger and very natural
Isabel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 09:46 AM
Dr Silberg is great, a real plastic surgeon, he is an expert on his field, his work is impeccable and will make you look beautiful and natural.
He really cares for his patients, he is compassionate and skinful.
His staff is great, Lisa is extremely competent and intelligent.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Shellie Vlastnik on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 06:45 AM
Dr. Silberg is amazing! The work he does for Trauma is impeccable and he is super personable. He truly cares about all the work he does, and his patients. I couldn't have asked for better doctor to work on my leg! Highly recommended!
Shell Hawkens on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 02:19 AM
Dr. Silberg is a master surgeon. The results from his trauma reconstruction surgeries are spectacular. His patients are lucky to have him.
As one of his RNs for cosmetic surgery, I can say firsthand that the artistry involved in his work is beautiful to see. There are so many nuances and details of skill that make his results very natural and absolutely stunning.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.