Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baronne Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Veterinarians|Sunset, LA 70584

1538 I-49 Frontage Rd, Sunset, LA 70584

(337) 662-5930

https://www.bvcequine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(66) · Veterinarians

106 Republic Ave

(337) 456-8010
About

Equine Medical and Surgical Facility Baronne Veterinary Clinic, located in Sunset, Louisiana, is an equine medical and surgical facility that offers call services to local farms, training centers, and racetracks. The equine associates specialize in treatment of the equine athlete, pleasure horse, and breeding stock. Baronne Veterinary Clinic utilizes new technologies and the latest medical and therapeutic treatments for the benefits of its equine patients. The Clinic offers wellness and rehabilitation methodologies that keep the equine athlete healthy for competition and pleasure. Veterinarians focus on client education because they believe that the horse owner is an integral part of the pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Adrian Gaspard review for Baronne Veterinary Clinic
Adrian Gaspard on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:09 AM
My first experience with this vet and i was highly pleased dr Hill is the best got my barrel horse hocks injected will be using this vet a lot more very very clean facility and set up wonderful!!! Thank y’all so much one happy client!!
Adrian Gaspard review for Baronne Veterinary Clinic
Adrian Gaspard on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:35 AM
My first experience with this vet and i was highly pleased dr Hill is the best got my barrel horse hocks injected will be using this vet a lot more very very clean facility and set up wonderful!!! Thank y’all so much one happy client!!
Katlin Lucas review for Baronne Veterinary Clinic
Katlin Lucas on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:56 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Rebecca Kopp review for Baronne Veterinary Clinic
Rebecca Kopp on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:24 AM
I am new to Baronne Vet Clinic and absolutely am amazed at the care my horse is receiving! After Dr Ryan stepped up to the plate to help me and my newest rescue horse, he and the staff continue to go over and beyond the call of duty.
Harley Cooper review for Baronne Veterinary Clinic
Harley Cooper on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 01:32 AM
there the best around Louisiana!! they helped me so so much with my two horses!❤️
Laci Hadley review for Baronne Veterinary Clinic
Laci Hadley on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2015, 01:11 AM
They are the best around. Only vet clinic I use for 20 years this year.
Troy Guillory review for Baronne Veterinary Clinic
Troy Guillory on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2015, 01:42 AM
Ken Butler review for Baronne Veterinary Clinic
Ken Butler on Facebook

7 years ago

03/23/2015, 01:00 AM
I want to thank each and everyone of you and all the work y'all have put into my horses over the years !!!! Thank you !!!
Shawn Barker Arceneaux review for Baronne Veterinary Clinic
Shawn Barker Arceneaux on Facebook

8 years ago

10/12/2014, 02:03 AM
Thank you Dr. Perez for handling my after hours emergency visit. You are awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.