Logo White
Watch Demo

Barnwell Oaks Kennels

Own this business?
4.7
139 reviews
|Consumer Services|Springdale, SC 29170

132 Old Barnwell Rd, Springdale, SC 29170

(803) 791-0091

https://www.barnwelloakskennels.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.8
(79) · Pet Boarding

1160 Berl Mar Rd

(803) 749-1162
About

Board your pets with confidence! Family owned and operated since 1981. Worldwide references. 24 Hour staff and security. Owner's home on site.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
139 reviews
5108
  
47
  
37
  
22
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.7Google
  • 38 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Lamprey on Facebook

2 months ago

05/28/2020, 05:14 AM
Another awesome boarding experience at Barnwell Oaks Kennel! My parrot and my puppy were well-cared for ... I've never been concerned at all even dropping off meds and specific instructions. The folks at BOK are the best!
Jennifer Rambo on Facebook

2 months ago

05/21/2020, 01:04 AM
Great experience having my fur babies groomed today they look amazing and I will definitely be back thx u Amber and team
Ryal Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 12:32 PM
Our boys love this place.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tiffany Mae McDaniel on Facebook

5 months ago

02/21/2020, 01:55 AM
y'all are so amazing. my dogs had such a great time, and y'all took such good care of them!
Karen Shumpert Escue on Facebook

6 months ago

01/23/2020, 05:13 AM
Best kennel around! They also do grooming!
Dawn Burroughs on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2019, 14:28 PM
My ferrets and birds were well cared for and loved by the staff.
Kelly Baker Elliott on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 03:52 AM
I absolutely love this place for all my dogs (3 ). I know that they are well taken care of.
Rosa Haydee Addis on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 01:08 AM
My fur-babies love them. The staff is wonderful and love what they do.
Kara Blaisure on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 08:22 AM
Have trusted this kennel with our babies for all of our trips! Wonderful service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.