Logo White
Watch Demo

Barnes Law Firm

Own this business?
4.9
40 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77007

3617 White Oak Dr, Houston, TX 77007

(713) 652-4002

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Sutliff & Stout, PLLC
5.0
(111) · Legal

550 Post Oak Blvd #530

(713) 987-7111

3 people are looking at this business

De Simone Law Office
5.0
(2) · Legal

3120 Southwest Fwy

(713) 526-0900
The Law Offices of David P. Petersen Pc
5.0
(5) · Legal

8303 Southwest Fwy Suite 815

(713) 779-8500
Scott Law Firm
5.0
(91) · Legal Services

118 North San Jacinto Street

(936) 270-8100
Thornton Law Firm
5.0
(5) · Legal

699 S Friendswood Dr #105

(281) 810-9687

2 people are looking at this business

Anunobilaw
4.9
(17) · Business Law

1415 N Loop W #1140

(281) 954-5299

2 people are looking at this business

About

Houston, TX lawyer specializing in Defense Base Act, Jones Act, Personal Injury Claims, and Texas Workers' Comp Representation. We always fight for the right of the injured person. Founded by Thomas Barnes over 20 years ago.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
40 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Murray on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 03:23 AM
Brandon is amazing! He has kept me informed throughout this entire process. 100% straight forward no hassle love this guy and we never met face to face.Award Banner
Syed Muzammil Shah on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 15:11 PM
Jamie Bentley on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 10:29 AM
Jackie is amazing. She took on my case after I had a bad experience with previous attorney and I am so grateful. She has been in touch with me every step of the way and helped me in understanding the process and what to expect. She cares about her clients and fights for what is deserved. Thank you for all you hard work and dedication to me and my case Jackie 😊
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 03:56 AM
I was working overseas when I got injured and when I got back I didn't know what to do. Mr. Barnes and his firm found me a doctor and got me an appointment right away. Mr. Barnes also handled the insurance company and helped get me a lump settlement for my injuries.
bengon100 on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 01:11 AM
I was working overseas when I got injured and when I got back I didn't know what to do. Mr. Barnes and his firm found me a doctor and got me an appointment right away. Mr. Barnes also handled the insurance company and helped get me a lump settlement for my injuries.
Doug Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 12:07 PM
Caryn Cailleteau on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2015, 08:21 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.