Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bark Me Beautiful

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
132 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Longmont, CO 80501

1122 Francis St, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 776-0332

https://www.barkmebeautiful.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2153 Cypress St

(303) 506-2358
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

1524 Bowen St

(303) 772-8732
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

8275 County Rd 16

(303) 833-4846
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2405 Blake St

(303) 295-2553
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

224 E 29th St

(970) 420-2962
5.0
(8) · Pet Groomers

1235 E Hampden Ave

(720) 389-5599
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
132 reviews
5106
  
47
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Sue Young review for Bark Me Beautiful
Tammy Sue Young on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 13:15 PM
What an amazing place! They were kind, thoughtful and did an amazing job on my dog! She's 15 years old and came out looking like a puppy! She smells amazing and has cute little bows in her hair! The ladies could not have been more wonderful! I highly recommend this groomer!
Carol Stratton review for Bark Me Beautiful
Carol Stratton on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 12:58 PM
We needed help with our elderly fragile Yorkie. Bark Me Beautiful did a fabulous job grooming her today. We are so grateful. She generally suffers after a Vet visit or Grooming ( aches and pains )~ She is resting comfortably and not upset! Thank you for the amazing job Jen and Bella!
Christyn Hopkins review for Bark Me Beautiful
Christyn Hopkins on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 06:25 AM
Going to Bark Me Beautiful was a great experience! My boy looks fabulous and I’m so happy they were willing to work with him! I’ll definitely bring him back in the future!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Paige Collier Miller review for Bark Me Beautiful
Paige Collier Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 17:40 PM
Lindy Dawson review for Bark Me Beautiful
Lindy Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:21 AM
Our beautiful NewfyPoo, A Million Dreams, aka Millie, loves going to the salon and looks awesome when we pick her up. Last time we took so many pictures we were sure she’d win Best in Show! — with Pete Dawson.
Kathy Clark Alvarado review for Bark Me Beautiful
Kathy Clark Alvarado on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:39 AM
best care anywhere going to make appt now
bettie b. review for Bark Me Beautiful
bettie b. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 16:15 PM
i have been taking my little dog scooter who was very abused as a puppy. jane worked with him a lot as he was scared of everything. Now when i tell him lets go see miss jane he jumps in the car when he gets there he almost always go straight to jane. thank you jane for taking such good care of him and being the special person you are bj
Danielle Cook review for Bark Me Beautiful
Danielle Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 06:50 AM
Happy Mabel, Happy Mom! Thank you ladies!!!
Kaitlyn Payne review for Bark Me Beautiful
Kaitlyn Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:56 AM
Bark Me Beautiful always does such a great job with my pups! They ask what I want and make sure it’s right, and my doggos always come home smelling fresh and with fur as soft as clouds. They’re also great about accommodating schedules and working with your availability. 10/10 recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.