Logo White
Watch Demo

Barb's Country Store

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Retail|Rector, PA 15677

1534 Linn Run Road, Rector, PA 15677

(724) 238-8000

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Gasamat
5.0
(4) · Retail

2698 S Parker Rd

(303) 696-7037
Whitehall Express Mart
5.0
(2) · Retail

704 Whitehall Rd

(864) 224-1053

1 person is looking at this business

Won Won Mini Market
5.0
(5) · Retail

700 N Broadway

(213) 626-0588

1 person is looking at this business

Lange Oil
5.0
(10) · Retail

130 N Main St

(320) 573-2100

1 person is looking at this business

E-z Mart
5.0
(2) · Retail

4601 Powerline Rd

(954) 771-9169
Han-Dee Hugo's
5.0
(3) · Retail

8981 Caratoke Highway

(252) 491-8104

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Hoffer on Facebook

a month ago

10/19/2019, 10:58 AM
love the friendly faces and food
Diane Fox on Facebook

3 months ago

08/17/2019, 12:52 PM
Wonderful sandwiches and the owners are lovely!!!
Mary Shidel on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 01:48 AM
Best Reuben! Everyone at the store is wonderful. Do stop in when you are nearby!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Thomas Crowe on Facebook

10 months ago

01/25/2019, 02:40 AM
They have the best breakfast sandwiches in the area. They smile and greet you and make you feel like family. This is how business was done when I was a kid and isn't easy to find nowadays. Stop in and say hello to them You'll come back again and again.
Joe Merenda on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 00:31 AM
Great selection of Boar's Head meats and cheeses from the deli.
668sv on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 23:32 PM
Local Character & Great Grub!
Wonderful spot for delicious sandwiches & soups, coffee, camping essentials like s’mores fixings, milk, eggs & ice, newspapers and, most importantly, advice about the area. We go out of our way to stop here whenever we’re in the Laurel Highlands!
S V on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:05 AM
Local Character & Great Grub!
Wonderful spot for delicious sandwiches & soups, coffee, camping essentials like s’mores fixings, milk, eggs & ice, newspapers and, most importantly, advice about the area. We go out of our way to stop here whenever we’re in the Laurel Highlands!
Carla Reed-Naugle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 02:27 AM
Jody Younker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 03:43 AM
We ordered a Reuben with sauerkraut and another with coleslaw (because we could not decide which one sounded better), so we split and shared them and they were both absolutely delicious! Best Reuben’s we have ever had! The home made chicken noodle soup and chili were wonderful as well! WOW! Thank you for an amazing lunch!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.