Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bar-hein Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
60 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Sacramento, CA 95825

1551 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 482-1722

https://barhein.stihldealer.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Hardware Stores

5733 Manzanita Ave

(916) 331-0240
5.0
(3) · Hardware Stores

3869 Dividend Dr

(530) 676-6262
5.0
(2) · Uniforms

1695 Eureka Rd

(916) 751-2300
5.0
(19) · Retail

4800 Folsom Blvd

(916) 457-7558
4.9
(28) · Retail

924 E Church St

(209) 464-7305
4.8
(8) · Retail

388 Florin Rd

(916) 391-3038
About

Specializing in: - Lawn Mowers - Gasoline Engines - Generators - Saws - Lawn Mowers-Sharpening & Repairing - Saw Sharpening & Repair - Tools - Lawn & Garden Equipment & Supplies - Tree Service Equipment & Supplies - No Internet Heading Assigned

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
60 reviews
542
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ian R. review for Bar-hein Co.
Ian R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 09:30 AM
There is cheaper and better out there. Rude customer service. Place is disgusting standards don't matter to them. If you read this go somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike S. review for Bar-hein Co.
Mike S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/22/2014, 07:11 AM
There is better out there. been there service was ok but not the best.
Respond to negative reviews
optijaso review for Bar-hein Co.
optijaso on YellowBot

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 06:04 AM
DUMP!!!!! I tried to get a lawnmower fixed 5 weeks later I picked it up still not looked at. The counter person told me that he hates homeowners!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
sam100 review for Bar-hein Co.
sam100 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/16/2010, 08:21 AM
I tried to get help at another shop, but they would not help me because I did not have a part number and told me it would have to be ordered. At Bar-hein I just took the part in and they looked it up and had the part in stock. I will try them first next time I need a part.
GarWil review for Bar-hein Co.
GarWil on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/31/2010, 09:28 AM
Always Has the Part I Need – The guys behind the counter are helpful and always have the parts I need in stock. They fix my lawnmowers and chainsaws efficiently and quickly. I see why they've been in business for so long. They are honest and never make me feel like I'm not important because I'm not a big business.
csusgarage review for Bar-hein Co.
csusgarage on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/24/2010, 02:55 AM
Always the BEST Price! – No matter what brand or how far they ship the part, Bar-hein always gives a discount! We buy from many dealers and price matters alot theese days. Bar- hein has stayed low and competitive though many purchases we have made! Thanks for many years of great service.
Princeffm review for Bar-hein Co.
Princeffm on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/26/2010, 04:27 AM
Worst Lawn Mower Repair Service – I have brought a top of the line, 4 year old Toro in to their shop 3 times for repairs. This last time I am only seeing what they have to say because they did not fix it correctly the last two times. I will get a second opinion to find out what is going on. The front counter personnel are very rude and the job has not been done correctly yet. I'm sure they cater to the lawn service professional and I am but a nuisance to them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.