Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bar-b-clean West Phoenix

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Goodyear, AZ 85340

5522 N 132nd Dr, Goodyear, AZ 85340

(602) 910-1629

https://bar-b-clean.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

787 W Silver Reef Dr

(520) 788-4004

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair
(480) 720-2663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Appliances & Repair

1288 S Cholla St

(480) 503-2019
5.0
(8) · Home Services

563 W 3rd Ave

(480) 889-1092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

822 W 22nd St

(480) 736-1800

3 people are looking at this business

About

About Bar-B-Clean West Phoenix LLC Haven't had your barbecue cleaned in the last 6 months? There's a good chance rats or other rodents have lived or left droppings inside. Extend the life of your grill! Deep Cleaning and Degreasing of: Grill Racks, Heat Plates, Whole interior of BBQ, Control Knobs, Drip Pans, Pull Out Trays, Burners, Thermometer, Igniter Switch. Check , Clean and Unclog Burners Thorough Cleaning of the Exterior of the BBQ with Proprietary Brand Stainless Steel Polish and Protectant (Specifically formulated for outdoor use and UV Protection. Customers receive one 15oz can of Polish and Protectant to keep their grills shiny and protected between deep cleanings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Erickson review for Bar-b-clean West Phoenix
Sandy Erickson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 07:01 AM
I absolutely recommend Bar-B-Clean ! Best service I have received in years. Bob and Lance picked up and installed my new grill. Did expert alterations on the island to make it fit and it it looks perfect. Demonstrated how to use it and went over safety features. All this for a very fair price!
Eoj Fier review for Bar-b-clean West Phoenix
Eoj Fier on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 08:17 AM
Amazing company and value! Will use again in the future.
Gregory L Doryl review for Bar-b-clean West Phoenix
Gregory L Doryl on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 01:58 AM
The company has cleaned my BBQ a few times:) Always above expectations and very customer friendly:).
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Ryan Mclain review for Bar-b-clean West Phoenix
Ryan Mclain on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:28 AM
I didn't know such a thing existed, but I'm glad I found out! These guys kick ass, my lynx pro series grill was extremely dirty from spring/summer time grilling. They made that thing look brand new!! My meat also tastes a bit better as well. Their prices are reasonable and I've already recommended them to my close friends with grills like mine.
Terry Pangallo review for Bar-b-clean West Phoenix
Terry Pangallo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 05:09 AM
Just had our second cleaning by Eddie from Bar B Clean West - great job!! By far the best company for this service in Anthem.
Steve Martin review for Bar-b-clean West Phoenix
Steve Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 02:43 AM
Had a great experience with the guys at Bar-B-Clean! Great customer service and was impressed on how clean they got my neglected bbq. Thanks again!
Judy Moxley review for Bar-b-clean West Phoenix
Judy Moxley on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 04:05 AM
Enjoyed a steak dinner tonight, thanks to Bob fixing and cleaning our 11 year old grill and making it as good as new. Appreciate the prompt and good service.
Sebastian De Alba review for Bar-b-clean West Phoenix
Sebastian De Alba on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 02:21 AM
Anthony Dickinson review for Bar-b-clean West Phoenix
Anthony Dickinson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2014, 03:38 AM
Arizona Patio Clean met Bob for the first time today, he's a straight up guy with his Service and Business priorities at top notch. My associate and I definitely look forward to a great professional relation with him. Anthony J Dickinson Owner: Arizona Patio Clean
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.