Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baptist Hospital East Bariatrc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
57 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Louisville, KY 40207 United States

3900 Kresge Way, Louisville, KY 40207 United States

(502) 897-8264

https://www.baptisthealth.com/louisville/services/weight-loss/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(205) · Weight Loss Centers

6009 Brownsboro Park Boulevard

(502) 272-4801
4.3
(17) · Weight Loss Centers

3703 Taylorsville Rd

(502) 451-7720
4.2
(59) · Weight Loss Centers

2304 Hurstbourne Village # 500

(502) 583-3191
4.2
(21) · Wellness

4151A Shelbyville Rd

(502) 309-2786
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
57 reviews
59
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff T. Burton review for Baptist Hospital East Bariatrc
Jeff T. Burton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 03:19 AM
They saved my dads life a little over 5 years ago. The nurses and doctors are on top of their game. They saved him when in all honesty he shouldn’t have made it. The circle of life bought him back here and they showed nothing but compassion and concern in his last few hours on this earth. Your a person here and that is important to me.
Business Response:

Hi Jeff, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

James Vickrey review for Baptist Hospital East Bariatrc
James Vickrey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 01:27 AM
nice respectable staff I recommend them
Business Response:

Hi James, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

David Harris Jr review for Baptist Hospital East Bariatrc
David Harris Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 15:16 PM
The staff is so nice and caring. They make you feel like you’re part of their family and they really care about your well-being
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tammy Cooley review for Baptist Hospital East Bariatrc
Tammy Cooley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 10:40 AM
I went to the Lymphedema clinic. They are excellent!!!
Business Response:

Hi, Tammy! This is great to hear! Thank you for the feedback.

Anthony Ashby review for Baptist Hospital East Bariatrc
Anthony Ashby on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 02:38 AM
I was transported by ems the other day for chest pain /discomfort. I had a mask on that was clean and only worn today and was told i could not enter their building unless i put one of THEIR masks on. If I'm not mistaken there is a PPE shortage. I should have listened to those ambulance people when they said that Baptist was a horrible hospital to go to. I will never go there again. They treated me like crap. Took almost 2 hours to get to the cath lab even though my ems and their EKG read that i was having a heart attack. Apparently the medic was able to activate the cath lab before even getting to the hospital and the hospital staff refused to activate it. Thankfully I'm still alive but i will NEVER go back to this shithole of a hospital. I will always tell people not to go here if they ask.
Business Response:

Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit.

Charles Jessee review for Baptist Hospital East Bariatrc
Charles Jessee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 20:34 PM
Recovering from surgery right now. Taking good care of me.
Denise Marie Prebys review for Baptist Hospital East Bariatrc
Denise Marie Prebys on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 23:41 PM
Very compassionate, friendly, and quick staff. They made me feel good when I was at my very worst.
Karen Josephs review for Baptist Hospital East Bariatrc
Karen Josephs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 06:04 AM
I had outpatient surgery at BHL. All of the staff were caring and attentive while following COVID-19 restrictions Facility was clean,sure some of the older parts need updating but they are still clean. Best hospital in Louisville. I worked there for 33 years as a RN until I retired 6 years ago. I went to work there after being a patient and receiving excellent care after surgery.
Jamie Dawn Kemp review for Baptist Hospital East Bariatrc
Jamie Dawn Kemp on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 02:51 AM
I’m a physician at BHL, and when I recently suffered from a severe “stomach flu” that overwhemed me very quickly, I knew that I needed the help of my ED colleagues. Triage was great, they did appropriate COVID screening and were kind and sympathetic. Dr Molinari was kind and extremely thorough. Paul, my RN, was friendly and great and apologized that he had to use a hand vein for the IV because I was dehydrated. I may be a doc, but I’m still a wimp when it comes to IVs, and he did a great job. Some IV fluids and antiemetics later, I was ready to to go home and rest. Doctors get sick too. And it’s so great to know that my friends and colleagues are there to provide fantastic care to me when I need it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.