Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bank's Vacuum Superstores

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
180 reviews
|Appliances|Troy, MI 48085 United States

4832 Rochester Rd, Troy, MI 48085 United States

(248) 528-3680

https://banksvac.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(16) · Consumer Goods

30051 Progress St

(586) 698-7896
5.0
(2) · Appliances

1185 Chicago Rd

(248) 589-3322
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1126 S Washington Ave.

(248) 542-5835
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

42926 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 247-8500
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

5105 S. Telegraph

(313) 292-2660
4.7
(128) · Appliances

829 Pine Grove Ave

(810) 984-4904
About

Bank's Vacuum guarantees your satisfaction. Rest assured. Our team of vacuum experts understand you have a choice as to where you do business and we don't take your trust in us for granted. We promise to do whatever it takes to provide you with the best local and online vacuum cleaner buying experience in the industry. Here are just a few ways how we do it: Price Guarantee, 30-Day Easy Return or Exchange, Worry Free Warranty Support, Same Day Shipping on In-Stock Items and Friendly Expert Advice!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
180 reviews
5158
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bob Moore review for Bank's Vacuum Superstores
Bob Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 04:30 AM
Tom Shea review for Bank's Vacuum Superstores
Tom Shea on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 05:55 AM
I want to let people know that my wife and I have had great experiences with Banks Vacuum Cleaning Store in the Waterford and Troy stores (troy store) with both customer service, technicians and the sales team over the years( Ask for Dan at the Troy Store ). At the Waterford store recently I purchased a Shark Rotator vacuum cleaner from Mike who was incredibly helpful in explaining to me the differences between the wide variety of vacuum cleaners. He took his time and was very informative. When we came up to the Shark Rotator, I was very impressed with this design because it worked like an upright and a detachable can system and was very flexible, light weight for operations. The rotating head with articulating angles I thought was another big benefit. The clear container lets you know how full or when you should be emptying. The attachments are also useful because you can get into your car, underneath furniture and any cobwebs in ceiling corners. Not only did it only cost under $200 but we bought a gold service plan for $80 that gets 3 free tune- ups, 1 every year and they don’t expire. Wait it gets better, you also get 3 free carpet shampoo days (separate days or consecutive) with their shampoo equipment, plus addl. 1 year warranty. We always use Banks Vacuum because they always have excellent equipment, very reasonable pricing and phenomenal customer service and will always look out for your best interests. Don’t short yourself by going elsewhere. Tom and Diana Shea
Tom Shea review for Bank's Vacuum Superstores
Tom Shea on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 04:14 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Raelanda Robinson review for Bank's Vacuum Superstores
Raelanda Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 03:04 AM
I was looking for an excellent vacuum repair place and I found Banks Vacuum. I read the excellent reviews. Well I found out for myself they are the real deal. Brian greeted me with a smile and excellent customer service. Thank you for everything!!! I appreciate your knowledge and wisdom!
Bruce Johnson review for Bank's Vacuum Superstores
Bruce Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 03:38 AM
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Everything you could want in a sales/repair business.
Birmingham St Croix review for Bank's Vacuum Superstores
Birmingham St Croix on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2016, 03:05 AM
Superb assistance from Howard with choosing the right commercial vacuum. He went over every detail of the vacuum and why it would be the best choice based on my criteria which was to find a durable,not to expensive, and reliable vacuum. Howard's selection was a Simplicity Freedom- Made in the USA.. What an awesome vacuum!! Thank you Howard for your impeccable service!! Check out Bank's before you choose a "big-box"store. You will find more selections and better prices plus you will have a knowledgeable salesperson who can assist you in making your selection.
Ann Marie Boyce review for Bank's Vacuum Superstores
Ann Marie Boyce on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2015, 03:34 AM
I've had two terrible experiences with the customer service in the repair area. Promised call backs not met; vacuum cleaner fixed and then failed again less than 2 months later; more run-around with the call backs; then incomplete diagnosis of the problem resulting in me having to wait yet another week for a 2nd needed part. This involved the stores on Hall Road and in Troy. I would never bring my vacuum cleaner to Bank's for service again.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeremy Brown review for Bank's Vacuum Superstores
Jeremy Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:37 AM
After 18 years, our Oreck finally decided to retire. We went to Banks and Howard did an excellent job of demonstrating the differences between the different types of vacuums for us. We decided on the Miele Home Care upright vacuum and wow, what a difference it has made in our carpets! Thank you Howard for the thorough comparison and contrast of the different vacuums, the no pressure sales approach, and answering all our questions honestly and completely. We are very happy with our purchase and glad that there are still stores that take pride in customer service.
Sam Pizzo review for Bank's Vacuum Superstores
Sam Pizzo on Facebook

9 years ago

10/14/2013, 07:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.