Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Banfield Pet Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
290 reviews
|Veterinarians|Asheville, NC 28805

150 Bleachery Blvd, Asheville, NC 28805

(828) 298-1800

https://www.banfield.com/locations/veterinarians/nc/asheville/ash/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(246) · Healthcare

351 Mitchell St

(828) 733-9810

17 people are looking at this business

4.9
(69) · Veterinarians

1054 Haywood Rd

(828) 586-3300

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(25) · Healthcare

200 Old Turnpike Rd

(828) 891-9685
4.8
(71) · Healthcare

1548 Cane Creek Rd

(828) 628-9908

19 people are looking at this business

4.8
(361) · Healthcare

1855

(828) 452-5211

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(18) · Healthcare

1006 Old Spartanburg Rd

(828) 692-7201

2 people are looking at this business

About

Doctor hours may vary from hospital hours. Please call ahead in urgent situations to verify that a doctor is available before leaving for a hospital. Banfield Pet Hospital - Our veterinarians are proud to partner with you to proactively monitor the health and wellness of the pets you love. From thorough physical exams and lab work-ups, to dental cleanings, X-rays and surgery, our full-service pet hospital is committed to the long-term health of your pet. Let us show you how an Optimum Wellness Plan can ensure ongoing preventive care for your pet, at every life and health stage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
290 reviews
5167
  
447
  
315
  
29
  
146
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David T Crouch review for Banfield Pet Hospital
David T Crouch on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 17:17 PM
Kathleen Randolph review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Kathleen Randolph on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jay Smilanic review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Jay Smilanic on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 01:47 AM
Very pleased with my experience and the staff. After trying many vets in town I think this will now be our permanent vet office
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sabrina Wilson Surrett review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Sabrina Wilson Surrett on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 12:59 PM
Chelsea Walton review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Chelsea Walton on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Rick Dunkerley review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Rick Dunkerley on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2015, 14:27 PM
Worse Customer Service in The industry !!! Have been bringing our pets here for years. After the new changes over the last year, we have been refused emergency appointments/drop offs with either office in asheville/arden because they are too busy to see our pets. The best they could do was to give us an appointment almost 2 weeks out. We called corporate and they even called to see what could be done. The rep on the phone was told "sorry , we don't have the staffing to see all our patients".. never again
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda Lee Bryans review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Brenda Lee Bryans on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 17:08 PM
I can't say enough about the Doctors and staff at Banfield. Being new to the area I took my 12 year old English Mastiff in when he became ill. They were kind, gentle and very professional. I've recently been adopted by an American Pit bull who has had rough beginning and they are all helping him become a healthy happy soul!
James Donaldson review for Banfield Pet Hospital
James Donaldson on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/30/2014, 00:25 AM
By far the worst experience I have had with any vet. Turns out if your dog is scared or nervous they will not let you be present during the exam in case YOUR dog bites YOU.
Sandra Crennan review for Banfield Pet Hospital
Sandra Crennan on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2014, 16:47 PM
Got a foldable pet bowl at a recent Tourist baseball game....thank you for being a sponsor of the Asheville Tourists....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.