Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balsam Lake Pro-Lawn Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
38 reviews
|Home Services|Balsam Lake, WI 54810

916 Badger Lane, Balsam Lake, WI 54810

(715) 485-3131

https://www.balsamlakeprolawn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

1644 60th St

(715) 268-9233
5.0
(2) · Home Services

12137 Radisson Rd NE

(763) 260-8501
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3351 Round Lake Blvd NW

(763) 783-4444
5.0
(1) · Flooring

605 Harriet Ave

(763) 447-0253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

3150 Spruce St

(651) 481-3145

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

16473 Valley Dr NW

(763) 323-0200

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
38 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shay Linke review for Balsam Lake Pro-Lawn Inc
Shay Linke on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 04:20 AM
We ordered our wedding flowers through Pro-lawn and were extremely satisfied!!! Amanda and her crew were fantastic to work with! My mother worked directly with Amanda and showed her colors and ideas and then we let them work their magic! Their arrangements were absolutely stunning and delivered right to our wedding venue and set up. We highly recommend working with pro-lawn for any of your floral needs!
Pam Mueller Atzmiller review for Balsam Lake Pro-Lawn Inc
Pam Mueller Atzmiller on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 02:02 AM
Greetings, Just a quick shout out to ProLawn lawn care team. We have been on the lawn care program for a few years now and our lawn has never looked better! We get many compliments on how lush our lawn looks. We are grateful for all your hard work. The whole ProLawn team is always great to work with. Thanks!
Business Response:

Thanks so very much for your kind words.!!Our crews try really hard to keep your properties looking the “bees knees”😉 Thanks for all your support ! This is definitely a great photo!!

Christina DiGiacomo Gondek review for Balsam Lake Pro-Lawn Inc
Christina DiGiacomo Gondek on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 02:32 AM
We love working with the family of Pro Lawn. We rely on this fantastic company to do our fall/spring clean up, regular lawn maintenance, and their retail where we can buy anything from inside/outside plants, herbs and vegetables, decorations, to beautiful flowers for any special occasion.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kristine Hiatt review for Balsam Lake Pro-Lawn Inc
Kristine Hiatt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 01:26 AM
Always excellent service and friendly staff!
Ali Zehnder review for Balsam Lake Pro-Lawn Inc
Ali Zehnder on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 04:57 AM
Quality products and always friendly and helpful staff!
Katy Bank Johnson review for Balsam Lake Pro-Lawn Inc
Katy Bank Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 12:01 PM
Always great! Always quality products! Always friendly and helpful!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business! We're glad we exceeded your expectations.

Ben Wheeler review for Balsam Lake Pro-Lawn Inc
Ben Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 06:57 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Ben Wheeler, we hope to serve you again soon!

Sandy Olson review for Balsam Lake Pro-Lawn Inc
Sandy Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 01:17 AM
Great service. A+++
Dawn Metcalf review for Balsam Lake Pro-Lawn Inc
Dawn Metcalf on Facebook

8 years ago

04/20/2014, 12:57 PM
Amanda exceeded my expectations for our friends funeral! He was a hunter and she made the container look like a real dog box doors and all! I knew you were good but this was EXCEPTIONAL! It touched us all Thank You so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.