Logo White
Watch Demo

Ballards Western Wear

Own this business?
3.2
5 reviews
|Other|Norco, CA 92860

1171 6Th Street, Norco, CA 92860

(951) 270-0558

http://www.ballardsaddles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648
About

Come Saddle With Ballard

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews2.8Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrienne L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2010, 07:24 AM
marginal Low quality gear, some rude employees... worth checking out if you know what you want, such as Troxel helmets, it's fine. Fashionable clothes but very over-priced. Most other merchandise is low quality
Tom Ballard on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/03/2010, 06:18 AM
Setting it straight!!!!!!!, Correcting previous comments above. Never was there the word liar used to any customer all these years..EVER. Complete customer service has always been given. If anyone has ever been slighted I apologize sincerely. You brought back boots Christy of which I did refund you with the knowledge that you:d phone in the numbers on the boots you liked, starting with 1st choice on down. That is what I ordered. Your 1st choice came in 2 days after you and your husband left accusing me of not knowing what I was talking about and not remembering you and your husband telling me I called you a liar and then referred to me as one. I never called you that and I went out of my way for you. That's the real truth and you know it Christy..........................As for the boot comment of 4 months: In 8 years I have never given off a boot with deep scraping marks in the leather. I would have sent them back as damaged and had them send me another pair. I haven't ever waited 4 months for a pair of boots, and when any length of time passes on a special order, I call the company to find out what the hold up is. I certainly give any customer that's waiting for a backorder the option to cancel because at that point I also can cancel with the company. We have no control over any company we purchase from as to how long an order may take. We can only keep trying to inquire for our customers. So alias scraped boot, if you had any length of time, why didn't you cancel and why did you accept them?? If I would have seen them with the scrapes I would have sent them back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE ARE A WONDERFUL STORE BOTH CLOTHING AND TACK AND WE DO GIVE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DGFP
Sandra T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/10/2009, 11:24 AM
Lots of choices here Ballard's- whether tack or boots- has a ton of choices for you to choose from. They have the Western world covered from dressing riders to dressing horses.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Marilyn W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/14/2008, 10:34 AM
Good Store I like the variety of clothing this store has to offer. He carries the name brands in western shirts. Prices are competitive. I have also bought a Ballard Saddle from their saddle store located in the same little shopping center and have been using it for years. It is in good shape and my horse doesn't seem to mind having it on her back. The service at both stores was great.
beverley c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/14/2008, 02:53 AM
Ballards Boots I visited this store a couple of months ago. They have a reasonable selection of riding boots available and the prices were about average for this area. The staff were very helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.