Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balance Fitness and Nutrition

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Nutritionists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

4555 Mansell Rd #300, # 300, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(678) 203-1513

https://nutritionfordigestivehealing.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

1035 Green St

(954) 309-5366

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Physical Therapy

720 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(770) 446-7305

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Nutritionists

2000 Riverside Pkwy #206

(678) 407-8230

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

1205 Johnson Ferry Rd # 111

(770) 509-3644
5.0
(19) · Massage Therapy

6065 Roswell Rd NE STE 900

(404) 256-0114

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nutritionists

2900 Peachtree Rd NW

(404) 266-9115
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annie Rosich on Facebook

7 months ago

08/04/2020, 06:27 AM
Taylor has been a LIFE SAVER to me! I have suffered from IBS for years but in the last year it really took a toll from ER visits and multiple doctor apts. I was at the end of my rope about my gut health. Taylor got right to it and we went all in with the IBS package with blood work, nutritional analysis and other tests. We found the root problem, eliminated certain foods, added supplements and here I am! No issues for 5 months straight! Taylor was extremely encouraging, motivating and provided real world solutions. I am forever thankful for my time with Taylor and know that it changed my life so much for the better. Thank you!!!
Polly Franklin Geng on Facebook

9 months ago

05/22/2020, 08:58 AM
Jenny was excellent to work with. She took the time to listen to the health problem I was facing at the time and recommended the LEAP plan as my protocol to follow. I followed the LEAP plan exactly as Jenny recommended and I was feeling better within a few months. Jenny was professional and very knowledgeable but she was also warm and sincere, which made our meetings productive and personable.
Elizabeth Larsen Pullen on Facebook

10 months ago

04/16/2020, 09:08 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Olga Wasow-Patten on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 00:10 AM
I made a decision on following Ketogenic Diet. I did online for 3 months and after looking for a long time to find a nutricionist that would have the knowledge abou this diet, finally I found her: Taylor Moore. She is very professional, and more than that, what I really appreciate it is her knowledge. SHE KNOWS HER STUFF. She has been the best investment that I have made in the last years. She is always prepared for our sessions, when I ask her some advice very specific, she comes with alternatives and the support/encouragement that she gives to me is unexpected. She has passion for her patients, no doubt about that. I know much more about my body, choices that I have, living healthy though good food. I don't imagine to be without her guidance anymore!
Jessica Frankel Doshan on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2020, 03:38 AM
Jenny is fanstastic. She really listens to my issues and concerns and works to find a plan that is right for me and my needs. I have worked with other dieticians who have a one size fits all plan and Jenny is the total opposite. I recommend her highly!
Cory Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 14:20 PM
Jenny is a very knowledgeable nutritionist that tailored the right diet, tests and supplements to get my digestive concerns in order. Initially I was very reluctant, however, she walked me through the process and made following the process very simple. I wish I had taken this leap of faith years ago. I highly recommend her!
Terry Gemmill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 08:11 AM
MRT has greatly improved my quality of life! Jenny Askew is the Dietitian’s Dietitian!
Melanie Covington Willenborg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 02:07 AM
I cannot express how valuable the unlimited plan with Taylor has been for me. I have never been this successful to lose weight and I’m keeping it off. I could call/text while I was in the grocery store (which helped me stay on track and didn’t purchase wasted items). When I had a weak moment, she could send a note to encourage me. When I had something exciting to share, she would celebrate my accomplishments! She devised strategies to help me make wiser choices during social occasions/temptations. Choose the unlimited plan, you will not regret it! The at-any-moment education, support, accountability and encouragement without having to wait for a scheduled appointment is priceless!
Craig Reddock on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 13:12 PM
I worked with Taylor from BFN for over a year, from Sept 2017 to Oct 2018. Taylor was great! She adapted our plans to my needs and goal, kept me accountable, and, perhaps most importantly, taught me a number of skills I will continue to use to keep my weight under control. I weighed 271 lbs when I started seeing Taylor. I've tried a number of different ways over the years to get my weight under control, and while many worked in the short term, I always bounced back (and then some). We started out on making broad adjustments to my diet and lifestyle, and continued adapting our plan to maintain progress. As of this writing, I am down to 213!!! I can't recommend Taylor and BFN enough. Just an all around great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.