Logo White
Watch Demo

Balance Chiropractic & Wellness Care

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Wellness|Winter Park, FL 32789

807 S Orlando Ave, Unit T, Winter Park, FL 32789

(407) 670-0890

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Family Chiropractic, Sports Medicine, Personal Injury, Auto Injury, Sports Injury, Nutrition, Soft Tissue Therapy, Graston Technique, Exercise Therapy, Massage Therapy, Cupping Therapy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly P Truong on Facebook

a month ago

11/04/2019, 05:37 AM
Dr.Kent is very helpful. I have been having back pain for a long time. After 4 visits I feel much better. I would recommend Dr.Kent!
Ashley Ann Saavedra on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 09:30 AM
Jo Anna Matta-Pope on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 10:03 AM
The practice is immaculate. Definitely recommend Dr. Kent for a treatment. She's very knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review! So much appreciated ❤

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Linda Roscigno Babadelis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 17:17 PM
Dr Kent was AMAZING with my daughter!!! I couldn't have asked for better care❤️❤️❤️
Susan Lawson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 09:32 AM
It has been many, many years since I've had or even allowed a chiropractor to work on my back due to an old work injury and the few I've been to made the pain worse.
I've known Dr. Cheryl Brown for several years and now that she has her own practice decided to give her a chance. After just two treatments my back muscles are loosening up and she did not cause pain to worsen.
As a competitive bodybuilding I know her chiropractic care along with other modalities she offers will help me get to the next level that I have planned for season 2017.
That which does not break you will make you stronger.
Neal Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 02:56 AM
Great experience with quality of care and hospitality - I highly recommend visiting here.
Egda Avila on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 05:46 AM
Dr Brown is very professional, compassionate and dedicated to each of her patients!
Bradley Shanks on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2016, 10:50 AM
I would like to thank Dr. Brown-Kent for a wonderful experience. I have dealt with back pain for a while and have received treatment from other doctors in the local area. I feel other facilities focus to much on the insurance and payment and not the cure. With Dr. Brown the focus was always my treatment and healing. She is very knowledgeable in using several techniques to help with curing my pain and injury. I felt the experience was great and was given the help I needed. I am pain free at this time thx to Dr. Brown and in the future when needed I will be back for more quality care! Thank you Dr. Brown.
Joanne Disalvo Carol Flick on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 05:48 AM
Dr Brown is caring and compassionate. She worked with me on some hip pain I had. Not only did she do adjustments and therapies, she recommended some stretches and exercises to releave the pain. Dr Brown knows more about the human body and biomechanics (if I'm using that term correctly) than any other chiropractior that treated me, and I've been to more than 6 different doctors over the years.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.