Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bakery Paradise

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
171 reviews
|Bakeries|Mansfield, TX 76063

2200 Highway 287 N, Ste 224, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 225-6590

https://www.pastry-paradise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(22) · Bakeries

1 Wyndmere Ct

(817) 832-5109

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bakeries

2063 Town East Mall

(972) 270-2550
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

428 Crystal Glen Dr

(817) 382-2536
5.0
(19) · Restaurants

206 N Greenville Ave

(214) 383-0925

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Bakeries

9000 Directors Row

(214) 631-7970

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(596) · Restaurants

140 Northwest John Jones Dr

(682) 200-3423
About

Specialties Pastries and Baked Goods History Established in 2015. Pastry Paradise was born out of passion to provide the community with quality, tasty and all natural pastries. We believe dessert does not signal the end of the party, but rather just another memorable moment to cherish in throughout the day. Efua Prah, CEO and pastry chef of Pastry Paradise, has over 25yrs of experience in professional pastries - from institutional hospitality to five star hotels. She started her bakery education in Ghana (West Africa), graduated with honors - City & Guilds of London Institute. At Pastry Paradise we try to fill every sweet need we can. We cater events, large and small.We offer large order dis

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
171 reviews
5147
  
412
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
569leanner review for Bakery Paradise
569leanner on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/16/2020, 17:56 PM
was given cheesecake and cookies for my birthday Delicious!!! No other way to say it. I want more! the chocolate cookies were my favorite though. I Loved the owners and I felt like I had know them forever by the time I left the bakery. You have got to come and try this place out.
C5654VLcraigh review for Bakery Paradise
C5654VLcraigh on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 09:13 AM
Birthday Cheesecake We love the cheesecake. It was exactly what I wanted and it tastes great. I highly recommend Paradise Pastry.
Robert C review for Bakery Paradise
Robert C on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 11:03 AM
Support a local bakery with international delicacies This bakery will blow your socks off. Try any of the delicacies and you will wonder how Efua makes them taste like a little piece of heaven.Our favorite is the lobster tail but the carrot cake is also delicious.Try anything and you will love it just like us. Bob Chickowski
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
bradysweetheart review for Bakery Paradise
bradysweetheart on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 01:23 AM
Yum Very good selection of pastries and pies. It would be hard to select a favorite because all we have tried have been a excellent !!! This place will have many returning visits!!!
Robert C review for Bakery Paradise
Robert C on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 09:57 AM
Best Bakery in DFW area We are in love with this bakery. Try anything and you will also be in love with everything she makes.The lobster tails are the best desert you will ever have.
Anna W review for Bakery Paradise
Anna W on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 10:39 AM
Check out this amazing local bakery! Amazing service! The woman who owns the place was beyond words kind and the desserts are beautiful & delicious. Highly recommend this local bakery! The people who tried it loved this and are going back for more. I never write reviews but this is an exception.
michelle3469 review for Bakery Paradise
michelle3469 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 12:36 PM
Super friendly owners The pastries are ok, but the owners are SO sweet! I really like their scones. We always enjoy our stop here.
Nicxle Singh review for Bakery Paradise
Nicxle Singh on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2017, 08:32 AM
Les M review for Bakery Paradise
Les M on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 16:30 PM
When you want something fancier than the usual bakery offerings. This bakery offers familiar favorites like key lime pie, cheescakes, and a flaky, multi-layered Napoleon, etc. But it also offers unique new takes on some dishes you know. They offer a baklava treatment that presents the dough wrapped up like bags with twisted tops. They have the creamiest and nuttiest Italian Creme Cake I ever ate. They offered a roll cake that I've seen others offer in pumpkin, but theirs is banana. Yummy! We got a raspberry cake with a creme filling that was wonderful. It's not cheap, but when you want something that is going to impress, you've found the place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.