Logo White
Watch Demo

Bakery Paradise

Own this business?
4.8
112 reviews
|Restaurants|Mansfield, TX 76063

2200 Highway 287 N, Ste 224, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 225-6590

https://www.pastry-paradise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Penny's Bake House
5.0
(22) · Bakeries

1 Wyndmere Ct

(817) 832-5109
Fast Easy Bread
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

428 Crystal Glen Dr

(817) 382-2536
Mrs Fields Cookies
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

2063 Town East Mall

(972) 270-2550
Superior Foods-bridgford Foods
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

9000 Directors Row

(214) 631-7970
My Delicias
5.0
(19) · Restaurants

206 N Greenville Ave

(214) 383-0925
Auntie Anne's
5.0
(6) · Bakeries

200 US Highway 80 E

(972) 289-6765

About

Specialties Pastries and Baked Goods History Established in 2015. Pastry Paradise was born out of passion to provide the community with quality, tasty and all natural pastries. We believe dessert does not signal the end of the party, but rather just another memorable moment to cherish in throughout the day. Efua Prah, CEO and pastry chef of Pastry Paradise, has over 25yrs of experience in professional pastries - from institutional hospitality to five star hotels. She started her bakery education in Ghana (West Africa), graduated with honors - City & Guilds of London Institute. At Pastry Paradise we try to fill every sweet need we can. We cater events, large and small.We offer large order dis

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
112 reviews
598
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
  • 92 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews4.8Trip Advisor
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C5654VLcraigh on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

01/15/2020, 09:13 AM
Birthday Cheesecake We love the cheesecake. It was exactly what I wanted and it tastes great. I highly recommend Paradise Pastry.
Robert C on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

12/04/2019, 11:03 AM
Support a local bakery with international delicacies This bakery will blow your socks off. Try any of the delicacies and you will wonder how Efua makes them taste like a little piece of heaven.Our favorite is the lobster tail but the carrot cake is also delicious.Try anything and you will love it just like us. Bob Chickowski
bradysweetheart on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

09/03/2019, 01:23 AM
Yum Very good selection of pastries and pies. It would be hard to select a favorite because all we have tried have been a excellent !!! This place will have many returning visits!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Robert C on Trip Advisor

a year ago

04/13/2019, 09:57 AM
Best Bakery in DFW area We are in love with this bakery. Try anything and you will also be in love with everything she makes.The lobster tails are the best desert you will ever have.
Anna W on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 10:39 AM
Check out this amazing local bakery! Amazing service! The woman who owns the place was beyond words kind and the desserts are beautiful & delicious. Highly recommend this local bakery! The people who tried it loved this and are going back for more. I never write reviews but this is an exception.
michelle3469 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 12:36 PM
Super friendly owners The pastries are ok, but the owners are SO sweet! I really like their scones. We always enjoy our stop here.
Nicxle Singh on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 08:32 AM
Les M on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 16:30 PM
When you want something fancier than the usual bakery offerings. This bakery offers familiar favorites like key lime pie, cheescakes, and a flaky, multi-layered Napoleon, etc. But it also offers unique new takes on some dishes you know. They offer a baklava treatment that presents the dough wrapped up like bags with twisted tops. They have the creamiest and nuttiest Italian Creme Cake I ever ate. They offered a roll cake that I've seen others offer in pumpkin, but theirs is banana. Yummy! We got a raspberry cake with a creme filling that was wonderful. It's not cheap, but when you want something that is going to impress, you've found the place.
Tyrone H on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:56 AM
Sweet craving! I came in looking for sweets, and found them. I end up trying some cookies oatmeal raisin, and chocolate chip. They were both tasty and I would return to try some other sweets!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.