Logo White
Watch Demo

Baker Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
143 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34243

5911 N Honore Ave #222, Ste 222, Sarasota, FL 34243

(941) 355-3808

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Carroll & Sutton Orthodontics
5.0
(14) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612

3 people are looking at this business

Rebecca Downie, Dds
5.0
(291) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

15 people are looking at this business

The Smile Centre
5.0
(104) · Orthodontists

1500 E Venice Ave # 203

(941) 497-5451

2 people are looking at this business

Dettenmayer Lynn A Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2477 Stickney Point Rd Ste 214A

(941) 923-3181
Goodnight Mark T Dmd Pa
5.0
(7) · Orthodontists

3223 S Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 805-0206
Ehrlich Jesse B Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

140 Indian Ave

(941) 485-7006

1 person is looking at this business

About

Baker Orthodontics is a respected orthodontic provider conveniently located off University Parkway and I-75 in Sarasota, Florida. Matthew S. Baker, DDS, MS and his staff utilize the latest technological advances in the industry to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible. For patients with aesthetic concerns of metal braces, Dr. Baker offers Radiance clear brackets. Made of translucent materials, they are a popular option because of their cosmetic appeal. For younger patients who want to add fun to their orthodontic experience, we offer WildSmiles™ braces! These metal brackets come in cool shapes, such as flowers, footballs, hearts and stars! We also offer a modern alte

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
143 reviews
5129
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 6 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/14/2019, 00:12 AM
I have nothing but sweet, sweet things to utter when I think about our experiences here. We are on our second kid now. Really a step above the competition
TJ Thomson on Facebook

6 months ago

08/22/2019, 05:36 AM
truly so thankful i was sent to baker orthodontics when i moved to florida! thank you for taking care of me! :)
Bob Hueter on Facebook

10 months ago

04/29/2019, 05:55 AM
Dr. Baker and his team are wonderful! After decades of living with crooked teeth they aligned mine within six months to a beautiful smile. Cost was very reasonable and all-inclusive of many visits — and every visit has been a pleasure. Cannot imagine having this done by a commercial ‘service’ where you don’t have all the care that Dr. Baker provides. He and his staff are A+ in my book!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/15/2019, 12:10 PM
Dr Baker and his staff are wonderful !! They are so friendly and super organized which is important to me. We never have to wait more than 5 min in the waiting room. My kids look forward to going there and playing the handheld video games while they wait. I’m so glad we found this place !!
Anonymous on Vitals

10 months ago

04/15/2019, 03:05 AM
I am 58 yrs old and have had braces before, but my teeth shifted. I decided to go to Dr. Baker because he was the most reasonable and had great reviews. I am very anxious when I go to any dentist, but his staff were so patient and caring. Dr. Baker is very calming and kind. I got through every appointment for a yr with ease. I just got them off and my teeth look great. I highly recommend this office!
Lindsey Prince Price on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 01:06 AM
Amazing staff!! Dr. Baker is an amazing Orthodontist and you can tell he enjoys making beautiful smiles!!! Both my kids enjoyed each visit because of how friendly and caring each assistant was with them!!! If you need an Orthodontist then you need BAKER ORTHODONTICS!!! 🙏🏾🙌🏾😄
Danny T. Young on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 02:24 AM
Awesome experience! Amazing staff. Couldn’t as ask for better people then them!
Brody Toms on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 20:03 PM
Best Orthodontist around and nice shoe collection 😁
Lea't Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 16:18 PM
My son has been with Baker Orthodontics for a year now and we could not be happier with his results. Prior to going to Baker, we were told that our 8-year old son would need corrective surgery for his over-bite. We decided to get a second opinion with Baker Orthodontics who is treating our son with braces and no surgery. We are so thankful for Dr. Baker and his wonderful staff! I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for ortho treatment!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.