Logo White
Watch Demo

Bailey Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
306 reviews
|Dental|Dallas, TX 75019

495 S Denton Tap Rd, Dallas, TX 75019

(972) 462-7892

https://www.drstich.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(51) · Orthodontists

2440 Timber Ridge Dr #106

(214) 618-8240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023
5.0
(392) · Dental

1256 W Exchange Pkwy #300

(469) 619-9959

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(393) · Cosmetic Dentists

5110 Eldorado Pkwy #500

(214) 705-6188

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(378) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 N Central Expy

(972) 235-8555

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide a complete range of care in the comfort of your own home. This includes personal care, companionship, skilled therapy and skilled nursing. Our office is locally owned and operated.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
306 reviews
5281
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 238 Reviews5.0Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deepa Black on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2020, 02:52 AM
Dr. Bailey and his staff have provided the very best customer service. The staff always finds solutions to any circumstance relative to appointment scheduling, immediately dealing with a broken brace, a retainer issue, etc. And they always do it with a smile and a delightful attitude. Thank you Bailey Team!
Sandy Flesher on Facebook

6 months ago

01/21/2020, 07:12 AM
Doctor Bailey and his staff provide outstanding service and are extremely friendly and courteous. Dr. Bailey did my sons braces, and Invisalign for myself. The results were beautiful and we are very pleased.
Maribel Luna-Gurrola on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 03:22 AM
Our son has been a patient of Dr Bailey since July 2019. Everyone has been awesome, very attentive to my son’s care!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michelle Goheen on Facebook

7 months ago

12/24/2019, 13:45 PM
Dr Bailey and his office are THE BEST. They definitely go above and beyond.....I can’t imagine going anywhere else. I’ve had two girls have miracle transformations in their smiles......and he had them looking forward to actually going to the orthodontist! 😁🦷😁🦷. My girls have broken and lost so many parts to their braces......and Dr Bailey just has them come in (even after hours!) and fixes them up quickly and keeps it fun! Thanks for being such an awesome part of our community, Dr. Bailey! We are so lucky to have you in Coppell!!
Kelli Robinson Park on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2019, 10:21 AM
Can’t say enough great things about this incredible team! Great work and great service!!
Darin T. Yocum on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2019, 04:42 AM
Dr. Bailey and his team sure do awesome work in bringing out the best possible smiles! Great work my friend! 🙌🏻
Lisa Knowlton on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2019, 03:51 AM
An absolutely wonderful experience! Staff is amazing and our son’s teeth look fabulous!
Wyatt Hurt on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2019, 06:34 AM
All 3 of my children have been been blessed to have braces through Dr. Bailey's office. I am in the service industry and am amazed by Dr. Bailey's commitment to excellence. Who calls to check on your child after new braces on Sunday night?.... Dr. Bailey did. Blown away! He rocks!
Jasmine Joyner on Facebook

8 months ago

11/21/2019, 04:08 AM
Dr Bailey and his team are absolutely amazing! The visit to his office makes it seems as if you’re walking into a room full of family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.