Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bailey Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
323 reviews
|Orthodontists|Dallas, TX 75019

495 S Denton Tap Rd, Dallas, TX 75019

(972) 462-7892

https://www.drstich.com/

Open now:11:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2011 W Bardin Rd

(817) 776-4318

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(583) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(471) · Dental

1256 W Exchange Pkwy #300

(469) 619-9959

4 people are looking at this business

About

We provide a complete range of care in the comfort of your own home. This includes personal care, companionship, skilled therapy and skilled nursing. Our office is locally owned and operated.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
323 reviews
5293
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Weam Thabet on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 06:57 AM
The smoothest experience with best results! Friends and family had the same experience with Dr. Bailey and his team. Highly recommend.
Nathan Schrock on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 03:01 AM
They’ve helped me so much with my teeth and made them great! The staff here is just so amazing, and so is Dr. Bailey! They are all so friendly and are just amazing at what they do. When you come here, you’ll be treated like family, they are so awesome!
Sandra El Guizawi on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 13:47 PM
Dr Bailey is phenomenal!!! His style, carisma, professionalism and knowledge surpasses any orthodontist I’ve met. Thank you for being amazing
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Deepa Black on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 02:52 AM
Dr. Bailey and his staff have provided the very best customer service. The staff always finds solutions to any circumstance relative to appointment scheduling, immediately dealing with a broken brace, a retainer issue, etc. And they always do it with a smile and a delightful attitude. Thank you Bailey Team!
Sandy Flesher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 07:12 AM
Doctor Bailey and his staff provide outstanding service and are extremely friendly and courteous. Dr. Bailey did my sons braces, and Invisalign for myself. The results were beautiful and we are very pleased.
Maribel Luna-Gurrola on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 03:22 AM
Our son has been a patient of Dr Bailey since July 2019. Everyone has been awesome, very attentive to my son’s care!
Michelle Goheen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 13:45 PM
Dr Bailey and his office are THE BEST. They definitely go above and beyond.....I can’t imagine going anywhere else. I’ve had two girls have miracle transformations in their smiles......and he had them looking forward to actually going to the orthodontist! 😁🦷😁🦷. My girls have broken and lost so many parts to their braces......and Dr Bailey just has them come in (even after hours!) and fixes them up quickly and keeps it fun! Thanks for being such an awesome part of our community, Dr. Bailey! We are so lucky to have you in Coppell!!
Kelli Robinson Park on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 10:21 AM
Can’t say enough great things about this incredible team! Great work and great service!!
Darin T. Yocum on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 04:42 AM
Dr. Bailey and his team sure do awesome work in bringing out the best possible smiles! Great work my friend! 🙌🏻
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.