Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Backyard Theater Systems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Retail|Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

7120 Shady Oak Rd, Eden Prairie, MN 55344 United States

(800) 630-7503

https://www.outdoortheatersystem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Clothing Rental

8040 Brooklyn Blvd

(763) 913-2744
5.0
(26) · Retail

1171 Cliff Rd E

(952) 405-9699
5.0
(5) · Retail

433 S 7th St

(612) 759-3733
5.0
(1) · Shopping Centers

7691 Central Ave Ne

(612) 735-6736
5.0
(91) · Retail

344 Water St

(952) 474-3179
5.0
(7) · Retail

21 W 6th St

(651) 602-0844
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Neil Joyce review for Backyard Theater Systems
Neil Joyce on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 01:08 AM
I just received my 12 ft easy screen and projector and all the goodies. All I can say is that it is awesome. easy to setup, simple to plug and play from any device. picture quality is great. sound quality is amazing. 5 stars for sure. oh and not to mention that Marth is awesome to work with and answered all my questions.
Zoe Sowa review for Backyard Theater Systems
Zoe Sowa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:00 AM
I am very impressed with this company. We just ordered a system package from them for a community event and when we did our practice run of setting up the equipment we found that the screen had a small tear in it. I emailed the company and they sent out a new screen right away and we should have it next week. It was easy and great doing business with this company and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for some outdoor theater equipment. Thank you for the great customer service!!
Lisa 'Hrabe' Lindner review for Backyard Theater Systems
Lisa 'Hrabe' Lindner on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 00:03 AM
I LOVE LOVE LOVE my system!!!!!!!!! Seriously, best I've seen on the market!!!! We use our every single weekend, and now all of our friends are looking into getting one! ����
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Linda Blake Hall review for Backyard Theater Systems
Linda Blake Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 01:11 AM
Awesome system that sets up in minutes! Our Friends group bought this for our State Park. Movies every Saturday night for our campers & locals. Customer service is excellent!! Love the concept, love the product!
Sandra Ross review for Backyard Theater Systems
Sandra Ross on Facebook

7 years ago

12/22/2015, 00:00 AM
Very impressed and I don't have the system yet! I messaged them because we were very interested but because of close neighbors needed headphones....they researched until they found what would work with the system and told us what and where to purchase the additional equipment. Needless to say I purchased their backyard sytem as soon as I got home! That kind of service can't be beat.
Eric Andrew Hultman review for Backyard Theater Systems
Eric Andrew Hultman on Facebook

8 years ago

09/22/2014, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.