Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back On the Rack

Claimed
4.5
46 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Boise, ID 83706

1226 Broadway Ave, Boise, ID 83706

(208) 342-4879

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fbackontherackboise%2F&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fbackontherackboise%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
4.9
(9) · Retail

910 Main St

(208) 938-5245
4.9
(20) · Retail

3450 E Longwing Ln Ste. 120

(208) 957-5342
4.5
(132) · Retail

2100 E Fairview Ave #8

(208) 855-2800
4.5
(209) · Retail

414 W Main St

(208) 338-9234
About

Women's Upscale Resale, Evening, Casual, Carrer

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
46 reviews
529
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslye Langla review for Back On the Rack
Leslye Langla on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 02:32 AM
What a great find! Back on the Rack really has a great selection of pre- owned clothing - name brands, lots of fun things for summer, good prices and very friendly staff. I’ll be going again and again.
Mary Prisco review for Back On the Rack
Mary Prisco on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 12:54 PM
Great selection of high quality clothing, at bargain pricing!
Heather Knudsen Phillips review for Back On the Rack
Heather Knudsen Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:36 AM
Great brands! Linda is very welcoming to everyone, even my toddlers! :) I've been coming here as a consignor and a shopper for years!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Susana Valdivia review for Back On the Rack
Susana Valdivia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 17:14 PM
The owner is Linda has impecable taste in high end brands and selective which I love. All her merchandise is in great condition and she carries mostly high end brands-classic pieces and fashionable and in season. Great shop.
Jane DeChambeau review for Back On the Rack
Jane DeChambeau on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 10:11 AM
Great choices and very helpful staff. My new favorite clothing store.
Linda Berney Upton review for Back On the Rack
Linda Berney Upton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 02:00 AM
My daughter Hannah and I needed hours to spend in this store! Found some wonderful, high end clothes and shoes and will definitely return for more shopping!🙂
Araminta Self review for Back On the Rack
Araminta Self on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 07:50 AM
The staff is so friendly and their clothing that they carry are always high end. I bought many purses at the store!
Rachel Lincoln review for Back On the Rack
Rachel Lincoln on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 12:02 PM
Great little shop! Friendly staff. Lovely high quality, well priced items. And, of course, Riley the puppy as their mascot is the cutest thing ever!
Myrra Dunnick review for Back On the Rack
Myrra Dunnick on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 08:31 AM
I feel like I'm shopping my girlfriends closets! Linda and her staff are helpful and friendly! I love the aspect of "trading" that clothing re-sale gives! Thank you to everyone who is part of this community of women.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.