Logo White
Watch Demo

Back On the Rack

Claimed
4.5
42 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Boise, ID 83706

1226 Broadway Ave, Boise, ID 83706

(208) 342-4879

https://m.facebook.com/backontherackboise/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
4.9
(17) · Retail

3450 E Longwing Ln Ste. 120

(208) 957-5342
4.8
(200) · Accessories

3503 N Eagle Rd

(208) 888-0866
4.5
(122) · Retail

2100 E Fairview Ave #8

(208) 855-2800
4.5
(183) · Retail

414 W Main St

(208) 338-9234
About

Women's Upscale Resale, Evening, Casual, Carrer

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
42 reviews
526
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.4Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslye Langla on Facebook

2 months ago

07/29/2020, 02:32 AM
What a great find! Back on the Rack really has a great selection of pre- owned clothing - name brands, lots of fun things for summer, good prices and very friendly staff. I’ll be going again and again.
Mary Prisco on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2020, 12:54 PM
Great selection of high quality clothing, at bargain pricing!
Heather Knudsen Phillips on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2019, 01:36 AM
Great brands! Linda is very welcoming to everyone, even my toddlers! :) I've been coming here as a consignor and a shopper for years!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Susana Valdivia on Facebook

10 months ago

11/09/2019, 17:14 PM
The owner is Linda has impecable taste in high end brands and selective which I love. All her merchandise is in great condition and she carries mostly high end brands-classic pieces and fashionable and in season. Great shop.
Jane DeChambeau on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 10:11 AM
Great choices and very helpful staff. My new favorite clothing store.
Linda Berney Upton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 02:00 AM
My daughter Hannah and I needed hours to spend in this store! Found some wonderful, high end clothes and shoes and will definitely return for more shopping!🙂
Araminta Self on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 07:50 AM
The staff is so friendly and their clothing that they carry are always high end. I bought many purses at the store!
Rachel Lincoln on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 12:02 PM
Great little shop! Friendly staff. Lovely high quality, well priced items. And, of course, Riley the puppy as their mascot is the cutest thing ever!
Myrra Dunnick on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2015, 08:31 AM
I feel like I'm shopping my girlfriends closets! Linda and her staff are helpful and friendly! I love the aspect of "trading" that clothing re-sale gives! Thank you to everyone who is part of this community of women.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.