Logo White
Watch Demo

Back Bay Plastic Surgery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
44 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Boston, MA 02116

18 Newbury St, Ste 502, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 262-8528

http://www.backbayplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

900 Cummings Center Suite 301U

(978) 927-1500
5.0
(112) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
4.9
(60) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1 Brookline Place

(617) 735-8735
4.9
(74) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369
4.9
(29) · Plastic Surgeons

225 Cedar Hill St

(508) 658-2105
4.9
(177) · Plastic Surgeons

100 Tradecenter Drive

(781) 325-4154
About

Specialties Your personalized care begins with a non hurried, interactive plastic surgery consultation with Dr. Del Vecchio to discuss concerns, anticipated results, available options, and treatment recommendations. This individualized approach ensures you are knowledgeable, comfortable and confident with your plastic surgery decisions. History Established in 1992. Dr. Del Vecchio's Back Bay Plastic Surgery practice is a highly acclaimed cosmetic surgery practice with a dedication to customer service. The plastic surgery practice is distinguished by the highest quality service from Dr. Del Vecchio's skills as a plastic surgeon in Boston, to its commitment to safety and patient confidentialit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
44 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews3.4Google
  • 2 Reviews2.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theingi Aung on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2014, 01:02 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Lynn Marinelli-Thomas on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2013, 01:02 AM
Namita G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/25/2012, 01:56 AM
Results way better than I expected!!! – Ever since I can remember, I have hated my breasts. I always had to look for clothes (swim suits, spaghetti strap, strapless) that had padding in them. But at the same time I never wanted to do implants because I just didn't feel comfortable putting anything foreign in my body. I also had c-sections leaving me with one more flaw that gave my self confidence another blow. Then a friend recommended Dr Delvecchio for abdominoplasty and while I was doing my research, I also found out that he does breast augmentation with fat injection. This turned out to be a perfect option for me especially since it uses my own fat instead of implants and gives them a more natural look. Dr D took his time explaining the risks and rewards associated with the procedures. I asked about the worst case scenarios and he gave me his honest opinion and also explained exactly what kind of results to expect. The days leading up to surgery were tough because I had to wear a suction bra and it can be an extremely uncomfortable experience. But the pain was totally worth the results. Dr D and the staff were very supportive throughout. On the day of the surgery, Dr D even offered to put some of my leftover fat into my hips. Dr D is a perfectionist and I can see it in the results. I absolutely love my breasts, my hips and my abdomen!!! I love shopping for clothes!!! Even the aftercare has been phenomenal. I had some fluid in one of my breasts right after the surgery which required me to visit his office once every week for a month and Dr D was very patient and made sure that I got the best care possible. Thanks to Dr Delvecchio and his staff!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
dst6786 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/27/2011, 21:37 PM
Love my new nose! – I went to Dr. Del Vecchio after a substantial online search of plastic surgeons. Dr. D is super attentive and approachable. His office staff is also extremely nice and helpful. I went to Back Bay Plastic surgery because ever since I was young I have hated my nose. It was too wide and had a large bump. Dr. D was able to explain my options, show me examples of what my nose could look like, and clearly explained the surgery to me. He and his staff were also highly available to answer any of my questions in person or by phone. Thanks to Dr. D my nose looks amazing! It is everything I could have asked for and more. I feel like Dr. D really listened to my concerns and preferences and gave me what I asked for. I would sincerely recommend you go to Dr. Del Vecchio for your plastic surgery needs!
dancer16 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/19/2011, 06:51 AM
Amazing work! – I went to doctor Del Vecchio as a referral by one of his recent patients. My boobs were very asymmetrical. The right one was a good cup size larger. He suggested to do silicone implants both 400cc. He chose to use the same size implant in each breast even though there was a major difference in their appearance. You could really tell he knew exactly what he was talking about and he knew what was perfect for my body. The operation went well and my boobs now (2 months post) are perfect and now symmetrical in size and look natural. I would recommend anyone who is looking to enhance their body to see him!! He will know exactly what is right for you and make you look amazing!!
skipperoo21 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/13/2011, 19:58 PM
thank you!! – After breastfeeding four children I had pretty much given up the idea of ever wearing a lowcut shirt ever again. That being said I didnt want bouncy balloon boobs either. Dr Del Vecchio was extremely easy to talk to. Since I didnt want implants, we talked about using fat from my thighs and lower back to "perk up" my breasts. The operation went very smoothly (this was my first surgery and I was very nervous). I would definitely recommend this operation to women looking for a natural lift
BlueEyeZ on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/12/2011, 08:01 AM
Amazing butt& lipo – I was not happy with my body before i had this surgery done! i had dr. del vecchio lipo my abs and inject it into my butt! I could not of even imagined better results! he did an amazing job! He was very informative about everything. He worked with me to squeeze me in the week after my consult so i could get it out of the way before summer!! also he didnt kill me with the price! He was very plesant and comforting throughout the whole expirence! i would 100% recomend Dr. Del Vecchio to any one interested in getting any type of plastic surgery !! My butt is amazing! and my stomache is flat! I love my body now and couldnt be more happy!! the recovery time wasnt long and no scars were left on my body! Dr. D was amazing! HIGHLY RECOMENDED!!!
Angelica77 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/01/2010, 07:21 AM
Exceptional Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Del Vecchio – I am a 33 year old female that had breast augmentation surgery from another plastic surgeon 2 years ago. I was not happy with my results of the 1st surgery. I felt they were not even, 1 side was larger than the other, there was slight ‘bottoming out’ and in my opinion they were too large for my frame. I decided to research other plastic surgeons in the Boston area as I was seeking a breast augmentation revision. I was very pleased with the information I obtained from Dr. Del Vecchio’s website and more importantly the personal treatment and guidance I received from my consultation. I met with Dawn (office manager) first who made me feel extremely comfortable during my visit and has proven to be a huge asset to the practice; very knowledgeable and welcoming. I then met with Dr. Del Vecchio who went over my options and walked me through what he would do to generate the results I so desperately wanted. I knew from pictures and testimonials that he was an exceptional plastic surgeon. However, I am here to write that he is additionally exceptional when it comes to revisions. Obviously breast augmention revisions are much more complicated for a surgeon than an initial/first time augmentation. I felt so confident and comfortable that I immediately booked my surgery date and am now over 6 months post op and couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Dr. Del Vecchio and his staff if anyone is seeking breast augmentation surgery/revision.
kebush80 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/20/2010, 03:16 AM
Thanks for my new life! – I have been waiting all my life to find a surgeon I could really trust and I was lucky enough to bump into Dr. Del Vecchio. From day 1 I felt extremely confortable and happy to put my life in his hands although it was going to be a common liposuction, or so they say. Having read about so many cases gone wrong around the world, even a routine thigh and abdomen lipo like mine represented for me a great source of worry. He did a great job, before, during and after and the result is simply amazing. It's been 6 months now and I had no complications, a very fast recovery, I was in fact at work only a few days later!! Thanks Dr. D. you really have changed my life! My lipo was worth every penny! Kellie
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.