Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back Bay Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boston, MA 02116

581 Boylston Street, Ste 304, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 271-7727

https://www.backbayacupuncture.com/

Open now:11:30 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

21 Totman St

(617) 845-0544

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

450 Chauncy St

(508) 339-3063
5.0
(2) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559
About

Located on block from the Copley Square, green line T station.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicola Bashall review for Back Bay Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Medicine
Nicola Bashall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 06:44 AM
Christina is that exceptionally rare thing: a therapist who is a natural born true healer, who listens with her whole being, and whose intelligence and skill bring healing with her every word and touch. Her level of knowledge about all aspects of health and healing are astonishing. She has helped me recover from both chronic and debilitating conditions and from acute pain. Her acupuncture for acute pain brings immediate and lasting complete relief, miraculous in its effect. She is compassionate and caring and I thank the universe that I met her. I cannot recommend her highly enough, for every and any ailment whatsoever.
Caroline Foscato review for Back Bay Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Medicine
Caroline Foscato on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 08:26 AM
Christina is amazing, helped me with many health issues. Best acupuncturist I have been to. Thank you!
Lauren Maheras review for Back Bay Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Medicine
Lauren Maheras on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 02:53 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Melissa Ostrow review for Back Bay Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Medicine
Melissa Ostrow on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 05:04 AM
I love Christine. Ive been going to her for many years. She is extremely easy to talk to about what is bothering you and very helpful . I highly recommend visiting her for you acupuncture needs.
Meghan McCarthy review for Back Bay Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Medicine
Meghan McCarthy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 07:54 AM
Valerie Adamski review for Back Bay Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Medicine
Valerie Adamski on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 05:00 AM
I've been seeing Christina for many years now. She is a wonderful acupuncturist and herbalist and always listens to your concerns. She has a really nice space downtown and even though it's in Copley Square, I'm never distracted by noise during my appointment. She's done a great job making it a quiet, serene space.
Chanmaly Vilaythong review for Back Bay Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Medicine
Chanmaly Vilaythong on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2015, 08:04 AM
Christina is fabulous. I look forward to my weekly session. Electro acupuncture every single time please.
Irene Yao review for Back Bay Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Medicine
Irene Yao on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 01:09 AM
John Robb review for Back Bay Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Medicine
John Robb on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2014, 09:27 AM
OMG! I found Christina through Pathways to Wellness in the South End, and she has been a true healing spirit for me, and now my partner! It started with the healing of a bad tennis elbow that would not go away for a year+. 2 treatments later--gone! Recently, she has helped me with stress, anxiety, blood circulation, lower back pain and even vitiligo. She has been able to do what Doctors have not been able to do. She is truly a caregiver in every sense of the word. I recommend her to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.